We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Arch London(London)
US$404
US$320
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$295
US$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$292/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$224
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$51
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$262
US$230
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$492
US$381
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$240
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Langham, London(London)
US$578
US$481
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2 425)
Filter reviews
2 426 results
Traveller rating
893
986
377
104
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
893
986
377
104
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaul's cathedralcote brasserieludgate hillgreat locationmillennium bridgefree bottled watertate modernlounge areafleet streetbusiness hoteltube stationgood sizecentral linebusiness tripsouth bankclub roomtrafalgar square
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2 426 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice little place but when you get inside bigger than i thought
comfy and cosy rooms with good bedding

would use again the location is ideal as st pauls is 50 m away also one change is 5 min walk

would recommend

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmps2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed several times and come for the location near Mansion House and several Livery Halls. Grateful for air conditioning that worked although it was very noisy. Used the Restaurant for the first time and had a very good meal. Will definitely use when in London

Room Tip: Had to fetch ironing board and extra pillows = not good
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sallymurray2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sallymurray2018,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that found our amenities suitable to your needs. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future!

Kind regards,
The Club Quarters St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay at Club Quarters St. Paul’s was a positive experience. Clean quiet room, great lounge amenities and very friendly, helpful staff made for a memorable stay. Special thanks to Carla and Dom at front desk.
Lynne and Jim

Room Tip: Front rooms offer view of St. Paul’s
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jim G,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your quick stay and that found our location and facilities suitable to your needs, I will make sure to share your comment with Dom and Carla for excellent customer service. We look forward to welcome back in the near future!

Kind regards,
The Club Quarters St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Positive:
Staff was great and very helpful
Coffee Machine in lobby was great
Location was near Tube and Bus

Negative:
We were told this was a 4-Star hotel, and it was 3-Star at best. The rooms were very dated, and our first room (#339) was unacceptable. It had black mildew in the floor grout and caulking, the toilet was practically under the sink, the bathroom door had large scratches/holes in the door, the bed nearly sank to the floor on the LHS. We were moved to #335 the next day and it was acceptable (but very dated).

Room Tip: Either upgrade the rooms or list as a 3-Star. The staff were all great and very helpful!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sam A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are truly sorry that we have not met your expectations this time, your feedback helps us improve and we are grateful you have shared it with us. Moreover, we are planning to undergo full refurbishment in late 2018 and we hope you will visit us again in the future!

Kind regards,
St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I enjoyed a stay in a hotel which is next to St. Pauls, with numerous bars, restaurants, coffees and shopping around. Also, it is well located for any public commute.

The apartment I enjoyed, was clean and in average condition. I had to sort out the TVs + remotes but the service was quick and helpful. The bathroom was separated in shower + toilet and

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Daniel E,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that found our amenities suitable to your needs. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future!

Kind regards,
The Club Quarters St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews