We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 666)
Filter reviews
2 668 results
Traveller rating
974
1 078
425
119
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
974
1 078
425
119
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paul's cathedral cote brasserie ludgate hill great location st paul s millennium bridge free bottled water tate modern lounge area fleet street business hotel tube station business trip central line coffee machine south bank club room
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 2 668 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Nice little place but when you get inside bigger than i thought
comfy and cosy rooms with good bedding

would use again the location is ideal as st pauls is 50 m away also one change is 5 min walk

would recommend

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmps2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We have stayed several times and come for the location near Mansion House and several Livery Halls. Grateful for air conditioning that worked although it was very noisy. Used the Restaurant for the first time and had a very good meal. Will definitely use when in London

Room tip: Had to fetch ironing board and extra pillows = not good
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sallymurray2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear sallymurray2018,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that found our amenities suitable to your needs. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future!

Kind regards,
The Club Quarters St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Our stay at Club Quarters St. Paul’s was a positive experience. Clean quiet room, great lounge amenities and very friendly, helpful staff made for a memorable stay. Special thanks to Carla and Dom at front desk.
Lynne and Jim

Room tip: Front rooms offer view of St. Paul’s
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Jim G,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your quick stay and that found our location and facilities suitable to your needs, I will make sure to share your comment with Dom and Carla for excellent customer service. We look forward to welcome back in the near future!

Kind regards,
The Club Quarters St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Positive:
Staff was great and very helpful
Coffee Machine in lobby was great
Location was near Tube and Bus

Negative:
We were told this was a 4-Star hotel, and it was 3-Star at best. The rooms were very dated, and our first room (#339) was unacceptable. It had black mildew in the floor grout and caulking, the toilet was practically under the sink, the bathroom door had large scratches/holes in the door, the bed nearly sank to the floor on the LHS. We were moved to #335 the next day and it was acceptable (but very dated).

Room tip: Either upgrade the rooms or list as a 3-Star. The staff were all great and very helpful!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Sam A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are truly sorry that we have not met your expectations this time, your feedback helps us improve and we are grateful you have shared it with us. Moreover, we are planning to undergo full refurbishment in late 2018 and we hope you will visit us again in the future!

Kind regards,
St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I enjoyed a stay in a hotel which is next to St. Pauls, with numerous bars, restaurants, coffees and shopping around. Also, it is well located for any public commute.

The apartment I enjoyed, was clean and in average condition. I had to sort out the TVs + remotes but the service was quick and helpful. The bathroom was separated in shower + toilet and

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DanielE924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQMV, Public Relations Manager at Club Quarters Hotel St. Paul's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Daniel E,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that found our amenities suitable to your needs. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future!

Kind regards,
The Club Quarters St Paul's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews