We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$360
US$297
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$292
US$209
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$252
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$132
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$148
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$191
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$369
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Langham, London(London)
US$645
US$498
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
43
106
49
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
106
49
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfinchley roadfree car parkingtube stationnoisy guestslarge tvdecent bathroomminute walkpleasant staybreakfast roomlondon areabuffet stylecooked breakfastquiet streetexcellent locationhousekeeping staffopen the windowroom was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We were visiting our niece and we needed a hotel close to her place and the Quality fit. The rooms were clean and we had enough space for all our luggage etc. The staff were very friendly and eager to please. Included in the price was a full breakfast and there was a cold and hot side buffet. The hotel is also close to a tune station as well as a bus stop. This is a great value hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Smoltman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for two nights and it was as fine. My daughter is quite short so she took the additional bed. We don't see ourselves as fussy so overall it was a pleasant stay. The room was small and the breakfast was simple BUT for the cost it really was quality and nothing to grumble at. We wanted somewhere with parking at no additional cost and we got that although the car park was small. It's a good location for getting into London either by tube or train . We would recommend, it was clean, we slept well and the shower was great, just don't expect luxury !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank millcox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We stayed here for 1 night. The main reasons for the choice were the cost, the free car parking and the close proximity to Finchley Road tube station,
Our room was very clean and the receptionist polite and helpful. Breakfast is eaten in the basement and was adequate. On the night we stayed their were some noisy guests and as our room 112 was next to the stairs it was quite noisy.
There was no shower curtain either just a narrow scree about 50 cm wide which meant that the bathroom floor became really wet and slippery when taking a shower.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasmine025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped here after our 1st leg of our 200 mile charity walk. Staff were friendly and attentive and rooms were clean and tidy where there was everything we needed. Had a good night's sleep in comfy beds. Breakfast was tasty and there was plenty of choiçe. If we are back in the area would stop here again. Thanks to the hotel for all their help

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Walk4Louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Stayed here on business recently, good no nonsense accom! The rooms are quiet, comfortable, clean, and Wifi works well. The Hotel has a buffet style English/Continental breakfast and a Bar, it does not offer evening meals. Travel stuff, a free car park, a couple of minutes walk to Finchley Rd tube or Finchley & Frognal overground, the buses are closer. Local shops include Waitrose and Sainsbury, a cinema, Nando's et al. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending staying here!

Room Tip: Noise not an issue, but the back would be quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin_Engineer_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews