We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Drayton Court Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$293
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
US$365
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$221
US$179
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$277
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Langham, London(London)
US$612
US$477
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
535
214
41
18
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
214
41
18
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsealing broadwaylavender hill mobfresh milkhuge beer gardentrain stationroll top bathnice pubcoffee machinecomfortable bedexcellent staygreat roomlovely hotelwould stay againbreakfast was includedfull englishcentral londonsuite
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

The bed dipped in the middle as if it was mainly used by single guests.

The coffee machine was lovely but was loud and woke my husband.

The shower was fab!

Milk was a bit off by morning.

Room layout was great

Very quiet room

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosier606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DraytonCourt, Manager at The Drayton Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hi Rosie,
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our suppliers have recently been providing us with short dated milk which we are working to improve on, we're always happy to run a jug of fresh milk up on request, however!
Hope you would stay again.
All the best,
Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel warm and friendly staff great bar great food.

Fabulous location - 15 minute walk from Ealing Broadway for tube to central London.

It had been many years since I had been in Ealing and I didn’t know what to expect from his hotel - we were not disappointed!

We stayed in the Kind Hearts and Coronets Suite - check it out on the photos - fabulous great for a romantic or special occasion.

Highly recommend this hotel on all aspects.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank San F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DraytonCourt, Manager at The Drayton Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hi San,
Thanks for the great review and the recommendation! It is a little quicker, however, to get the train from the station opposite the hotel into London as it is only 12 minutes to Paddington.
All the best,
Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We spent 3 night in this hotel, staff were perfect, gentle and helpful, rooms where very clean (WAY above the avarage of london) the pub was spectacular with great food and vast choice of beers. Very easy to reach the center of London (even if a bit far) 30/40 minutes max And you are at oxford circus

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreadb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DraytonCourt, Manager at The Drayton Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Hi Andrea,
Glad you had such an exceptional trip visiting us. In future it should get even easier to reach central London as the Elizabeth Line is due to arrive at our doorstep!
All the best,
Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Location is good, closed to the station and Waitrose, and easily access to central London.
Staff are really kind, helpful, and friendly.
Breakfast has many options and delicious.
Room is comfortable and we could sleep well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 196keisukeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DraytonCourt, Manager at The Drayton Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Hi,
Glad you had such an excellent stay with us and thoroughly enjoyed our breakfasts and the service from our lovely team.
All the best,
Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Located just a short walk from the centre of Ealing, with a choice of underground or trains nearby. parking is available on a first come, first served basis. Very friendly check-in staff (particularly Laura, who is a fine ambassador). Rooms are comfortable, showers are powerful, .... tea and coffee facilities available (although you must leave your room key permanently in the switch or the electrics go off and the milk fridge turns off!). Food in the restaurant is average, but good choice of Fuller's ales! Room rates seem to vary from night to night .... we paid £144 for a Saturday and £80 for a Sunday (for a room with 2 people) including breakfast. Large beer garden, including BBQ/spit roast area (although not in use in October). Good party venue. All in all, a fair experience at reasonable prices (for London).

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank veritas59915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DraytonCourt, Manager at The Drayton Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Hi,
Glad you had a lovely stay with us. I've passed your kind words onto Laura. Hope we can welcome you back again in the future.
All the best,
Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews