We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Star Lanes - Brick Lane - Recommended”

All Star Lanes (Brick Lane)
Ranked #56 of 445 Fun & Games in London
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Visited the venue with nine colleagues and we all had a nice time. The interior is stylish, the staff friendly and food was fine. Mario looked after us for dinner; he was knowledgeable, witty, and provided good service. All in all slightly more upmarket but still good value for money.

Thank zebfg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello zebfg, thanks so much for the brilliant feedback we're so glad you had a great time! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bottomless brunch"
in 5 reviews
"karaoke room"
in 3 reviews
"lovely waitress"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 22 reviews
"team building"
in 4 reviews
"bar staff"
in 8 reviews
"fun afternoon"
in 3 reviews
"lakes"
in 92 reviews
"holborn"
in 6 reviews
"olivia"
in 3 reviews
"outing"
in 4 reviews
"songs"
in 3 reviews
Filter

43 - 47 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Marius provided outstanding service at the diner for my belated birthday party and I can't recommend him enough. Marius, Thank you so much

Thank gurpreet19932018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello gurpreet19932018,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience - we are so glad Marius provided outstanding service for your belated birthday party! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Vincente in brick lane was so lovely, we had banter and he catered to all our needs! Great guy. Thank you

Thank Eliza O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Hello Eliza - thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your great experience at our Brick Lane venue, we'll be sure to pass on the feedback to Vincente! See you again soon, The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

I visited the brick lane restaurant with a group of friends. We went for the bottomless brunch and karaoke. Service was slow on 're filling the drinks but the staff were pleasant. When we received the bill they had added nearly £200 extra. They were kind enough to correct the bill. We thought this was just a genuine mistake on their part. Then we visited the Stratford restaurant and again £100 extra was added. The bill was ammended but still not correct. After a few attempts they managed to get it right. The fact it happened twice and in two different restaurants makes me feel that they do this in hope you don't check the bill and end up paying for more than you've ordered. Either that or the staff are not competent with the tills. Wouldn't visit again as feel like the company are just money grabbers.

Thank Sharnielou91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Owner at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you received great service from our staff - however,
we are genuinely sorry about the mistake regarding your bill, this certainly doesn't sound right so we will be sure to pass on your feedback to the relevant team. We hope to see you again soon. Best, The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Bowling was fun and the food was delicious but the true gem of the evening was service from our waiter Mario, very on the ball, funny and attentive!

Thanks Mario! :)

Thank Abby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Hello Abby - we're thrilled to hear Mario made your night and we will be sure to pass on your fantastic feedback! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Star Lanes (Brick Lane) also viewed

 

Been to All Star Lanes (Brick Lane)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing