We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Andy Dono”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites
Ranked #395 of 1 077 Hotels in London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great helpful staff
A mixed bag of stylish new rooms and some dated.
Great location on Chiswick High Road , next to loads of bars and restaurants
Join the rewards card to get free stuff and room upgrades

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Andy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (843)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 843 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in my opinion one of the best choices in London. The price is great and the location as well - it is right at the subway station on a line leading to Westminster and further on along the river. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The breakfast was very tasty and pretty much nothing was missing.

The room was well also very clean and well equipped, but I have to mention how tiny it was...really it could have been the smallest room I have ever experienced. BUT it did not matter, if you go to London you spend most of the time away anyway, so you only get to sleep in the room and that was absolutely fine. The bed was comfortable, plenty of pillows to chose from. The area around the hotel is full of restaurants, but otherwise very quiet and safe.

Over all this hotel happened to be a very good choice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Martin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWChiswickLondon, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Martin Z


Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We have shared your feedback with all staff members.

The hotel has recently undergone a change in Management and we are very pleased to hear that our efforts and strong emphasis on maintaining the highest standards in customer service excellence is being achieved.

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back to Best Western Chiswick hotel in the near future.


Kindest regards
Management.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Great location with easy access into London. Have stayed many times rooms vary in size but always clean, can be a little noisy if you get a road facing room. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is good value especially if booked in advance, will return again soon

Room Tip: Quieter rooms facing towards the back of the hotel
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cmore66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with really friendly helpful staff. Beautifully decorated modern and clean rooms. Rooms have good facilities as does reception and the location is great for getting around London. Can't recommend enough

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank nsnadia3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We booked this hotel for two night stay to see parts of London it was in a good location, with parking. The tube is near by, so straight into London.
The hotel was excellent, lovely clean and bright, the staff very polite and the room, although a little small, was adequate and clean and everything you needed. There was hot and cold food for breakfast, with plenty of fruit and juices to choose from and a lovely bright conservatory to eat it in.
On the whole an excellent week-end. we would definitely stay again also recommend it to our friends.

Room Tip: I think the rooms in the main hotel are larger, we were in the other wing, which were smaller room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tandypartridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Chiswick Rooms
Chiswick Rooms
#692 of 1 077 in London
209 reviews
Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
#157 of 1 077 in London
684 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Adria Hotel
Adria Hotel
#268 of 1 077 in London
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel 55
#413 of 1 077 in London
409 reviews
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#217 of 1 077 in London
1 047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Address: 69-73 Chiswick High Road, London W4 2LS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Chiswick
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #395 of 1 077 Hotels in London
Price Range: R1 362 - R2 640 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chiswick Palace Hotel London
Best Western Chiswick Palace And Suites
Chiswick Hotel London
Best Western London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing