We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$347
US$300
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$235
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$150
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$192
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$221
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$369
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$253
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Langham, London(London)
US$640
US$483
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
299
429
159
63
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
429
159
63
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturnham greenstamford brookmain buildingkew gardensdistrict linehigh streetair consingle roomstayed here for one nightrestaurants and pubstube stationthe ground floorbeanscentral londonfamily roomgreat showereasy access
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This hotel is in my opinion one of the best choices in London. The price is great and the location as well - it is right at the subway station on a line leading to Westminster and further on along the river. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The breakfast was very tasty and pretty much nothing was missing.

The room was well also very clean and well equipped, but I have to mention how tiny it was...really it could have been the smallest room I have ever experienced. BUT it did not matter, if you go to London you spend most of the time away anyway, so you only get to sleep in the room and that was absolutely fine. The bed was comfortable, plenty of pillows to chose from. The area around the hotel is full of restaurants, but otherwise very quiet and safe.

Over all this hotel happened to be a very good choice.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Martin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWChiswickLondon, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017


Dear Martin Z


Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We have shared your feedback with all staff members.

The hotel has recently undergone a change in Management and we are very pleased to hear that our efforts and strong emphasis on maintaining the highest standards in customer service excellence is being achieved.

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back to Best Western Chiswick hotel in the near future.


Kindest regards
Management.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Great location with easy access into London. Have stayed many times rooms vary in size but always clean, can be a little noisy if you get a road facing room. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is good value especially if booked in advance, will return again soon

Room Tip: Quieter rooms facing towards the back of the hotel
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cmore66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with really friendly helpful staff. Beautifully decorated modern and clean rooms. Rooms have good facilities as does reception and the location is great for getting around London. Can't recommend enough

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank nsnadia3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We booked this hotel for two night stay to see parts of London it was in a good location, with parking. The tube is near by, so straight into London.
The hotel was excellent, lovely clean and bright, the staff very polite and the room, although a little small, was adequate and clean and everything you needed. There was hot and cold food for breakfast, with plenty of fruit and juices to choose from and a lovely bright conservatory to eat it in.
On the whole an excellent week-end. we would definitely stay again also recommend it to our friends.

Room Tip: I think the rooms in the main hotel are larger, we were in the other wing, which were smaller room, but adequate.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tandypartridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 night in a family room. This was a good size and clean with plenty of towels, toiletries and refreshments. The bathroom was very small. The staff were friendly helpful. I called in advance about our location. The guy at the venue called Soren was knowledgeable and very attentive. He also made sure we received the correct size room for our family needs.
Just what we needed for our stay. We went there because of the proximity to the Eventim Apollo. It was £11.00 in a taxi. Or if you feel like it a 30 minute stroll. The area has lots of places to eat and drink. We didn't sample any. The hotel does not have a restaurant, however you can have breakfast there if you require. We paid for this when we checked in and was £7.50 as apposed to £9.99 on the morning.
Good selection.
Enjoyed our stay. We then went on to Watford to Harry Potter world. This was approximately 35 minutes drive away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank claricaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews