We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, very clean rooms & friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites
Ranked #402 of 1 077 Hotels in London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location with easy access into London. Have stayed many times rooms vary in size but always clean, can be a little noisy if you get a road facing room. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is good value especially if booked in advance, will return again soon

Room Tip: Quieter rooms facing towards the back of the hotel
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cmore66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (839)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel with really friendly helpful staff. Beautifully decorated modern and clean rooms. Rooms have good facilities as does reception and the location is great for getting around London. Can't recommend enough

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank nsnadia3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked this hotel for two night stay to see parts of London it was in a good location, with parking. The tube is near by, so straight into London.
The hotel was excellent, lovely clean and bright, the staff very polite and the room, although a little small, was adequate and clean and everything you needed. There was hot and cold food for breakfast, with plenty of fruit and juices to choose from and a lovely bright conservatory to eat it in.
On the whole an excellent week-end. we would definitely stay again also recommend it to our friends.

Room Tip: I think the rooms in the main hotel are larger, we were in the other wing, which were smaller room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tandypartridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 1 night in a family room. This was a good size and clean with plenty of towels, toiletries and refreshments. The bathroom was very small. The staff were friendly helpful. I called in advance about our location. The guy at the venue called Soren was knowledgeable and very attentive. He also made sure we received the correct size room for our family needs.
Just what we needed for our stay. We went there because of the proximity to the Eventim Apollo. It was £11.00 in a taxi. Or if you feel like it a 30 minute stroll. The area has lots of places to eat and drink. We didn't sample any. The hotel does not have a restaurant, however you can have breakfast there if you require. We paid for this when we checked in and was £7.50 as apposed to £9.99 on the morning.
Good selection.
Enjoyed our stay. We then went on to Watford to Harry Potter world. This was approximately 35 minutes drive away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank claricaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Booked this hotel in February for an overnight stay(11th Oct) that would be convenient for a concert at the Hammersmith Apollo. Very pleased with choice.
Upon (early) arrival my wife and I were advised we had been upgraded to a Family Room, which was ready. Although it was in the basement there was some natural light from a window and the additional space made it comfortable for us. The bathroom wasn't big, but it was modern and spotlessly clean.
At reception we chatted with Boran about our plan to walk the (nearby) Thames Path to the concert venue. He was friendly and helpful - confirmed the route and availability of pubs, then printed a local map and jotted down the numbers of the buses that would return us to the hotel that night.
The breakfast buffet was not extensive, but the cereals, pastries etc. that you would expect were available and we enjoyed our full English breakfast in the pleasant conservatory - good value at £7.50 (if ordered when checking-in)
We enjoyed our stay and, on this experience, would definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bottlecollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
Clayton Hotel Chiswick
#159 of 1 077 in London
683 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Chiswick Rooms
Chiswick Rooms
#694 of 1 077 in London
209 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Adria Hotel
Adria Hotel
#268 of 1 077 in London
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#220 of 1 077 in London
1 040 reviews
Hotel 55
#425 of 1 077 in London
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Address: 69-73 Chiswick High Road, London W4 2LS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Chiswick
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #402 of 1 077 Hotels in London
Price Range: R1 328 - R2 671 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Chiswick Palace Hotel London
Best Western Chiswick Palace And Suites
Chiswick Hotel London
Best Western London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing