We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 20:00 - 00:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$87,02
More Info
from US$61,60
More Info
from US$19,20
More Info
from US$32,10
More Info
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
351
40
10
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
40
10
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shots drink deals cheap night london pub super fun these guys lots of fun great guide free entry pubcrawl ministry blast halloween pounds soho
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Such a great night out with friends! Perfect if you're looking to explore some new places and meet a few new people. Sammy our guide was great and we'll definitely be organising our next 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl soon :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Chloe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny K, General Manager at 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hey Chloe,

Thanks for the review, Sammy is a superstar. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Fun staff, friendly vibe and brilliant drink deals what more can you ask for. I’d recommend to anyone and everyone, also the club after was brilliant, Monday nights are the new Saturday!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank eleanorwilsonuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny K, General Manager at 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hey Elenor,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We completely agree Saturdays are overrated. Tuesdays also impress, maybe we see you again soon?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Luca and Sammy were awesome guides and my group had so much fun! Would highly recommend doing a pub crawl with them!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Lexi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny K, General Manager at 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hey Lexi,

Thanks for your review, we think Luka and Sammy are awesome too. Hope to party with you again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

One of the best nights out I’ve ever had in London! Mariska is a great host. She interacted well with all of the crawlers. I loved that she kept checking on us throughout the night to make sure we’re ok. She was a blast to hang out with. I recommend her as a pub crawl tour guide as well as 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl. :)

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank jaimie37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny K, General Manager at 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Hey Jaimie,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a great time with Mariska and on the crawl. Hopefully, we can party with you again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

It was really an amazing experience, especially the pubs were damn nice and also it is a very nice way to meet random people from different places!
Special thanks to MARISKA and LUCA for making our nights soooo memorable!
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!;)
Cheerrss!!! :* :*

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank ShrikritiL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny K, General Manager at 1 Big Night Out Pub Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Hey Shrikriti,

Thank you so much for your review. I hear it was amazing night and Mariska and Luca were just that. Come visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews