We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 526)
Filter reviews
1 526 results
Traveller rating
515
636
238
76
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
636
238
76
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covent garden small kitchen great location apartment hotel british museum one bedroom apartment pizza express tube station sofa bed pret a manger good size piccadilly line west end minute walk central location lounge area heathrow airport
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 1 526 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

I will recommend this to everyone I know. Great size rooms, bigger than any hotel for the same price. Having the kitchenette is great. Clean, friendly staff. Best location you could ask for, very comfy beds. A little noise from the halls as people passed and I'd ask for a room away from the communal doors but overall fantastic.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank towalkinvisible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggesitg, General Manager at Citadines Holborn-Covent Garden London, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear towalkinvisible,Thank you kindly for bestowing us with your generous compliments in respect to our accommodations and amenities. We were truly delighted that we exceeded your expectations .We look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines Holborn. In the interim, we remain at your service.

Sincerely,
Germana Genovese

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We were welcomed by very friendly staf.
The room was big enough for five persons.
The beds were good and the room was clean.
Although we didn't take breakfast, the staff offered us a coffee at the check out!
All you need for a weekend out with friends!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MelKeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggesitg, General Manager at Citadines Holborn-Covent Garden London, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear MelKeu,Thank you for choosing Citadines Holborn as your accommodation during your holiday in London. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.Germana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Excellent location, very good service and clean room. Transportation is convenient, the downtown is near.It was nice to have a kitchen. But the room was a bit cold, and the breakfast needs to be improved.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank necojita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggesitg, General Manager at Citadines Holborn-Covent Garden London, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear necojita,Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
I was very pleased to read such lovely comments and please be assured that we are following up on your suggestion about the breakfast.We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
With my warmest wishes,
Germana Genovese

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

On arrival receptionist helpful and polite.
Room was clean and not a bad size with a small area with a fridge, microwave, hob and sink area. Room was very quiet even as it was overlooking the main road.
Only thing that was missing was a bar in the hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fatdome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggesitg, General Manager at Citadines Holborn-Covent Garden London, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017


Dear Fatdome
Thank you very much for choosing Citadines Holborn and for taking the time to post your review about your stay and for your recommendation.

Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,
Germana Genovese

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is part of the Ascott group specialized in service apartment management. The best of it is the location - 2 min walk to the tube Holborn where you get Central and Piccadilly lines. 5 mins walk to Covent garden.

The room is in decent size and bright. It comes with a full kitchen and it functions well.

The staff all very friendly and willing to offer help when you have a question.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Tony Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggesitg, General Manager at Citadines Holborn-Covent Garden London, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Tony Z,Thank you for your review.
I was pleased to read your comments and delighted to hear you had a good experience with us and you were happy with the service you received.
I do hope we can welcome you back again soon.
With best wishes,
Germana Genovese

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews