We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME flat with all the extras! :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
69 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HuskerCou...
Lincoln, NE
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AWESOME flat with all the extras! :)”
Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 9 days/8 nights in June 2012. My sister who resides in London took us to the flat, and we met Carlos there. Carlos was friendly and gave us a great tour of the flat. I was most excited about the bathtub which I had been missing throughout our time in Europe. It was wonderful! Other amenities included with the booking price were a full kitchen, washer & dryer, a huge flat-screen TV with lots of channels and high-speed wi-fi. We loved being able to cook many meals of our own; there are several supermarkets just a few blocks away in any direction. Most of all, the location was perfect for us as it was close to my sister's, Brick Lane, and the Underground. Thank you again, Carlos, for letting us rent such an awesome flat!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bathtub/cooking our own meals
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 7 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Plenty of space”
Reviewed 21 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We just returned home from our European vacation. The flat we rented in London worked out great! It was spotless and had everything necessary to make it feel like home(from paper towels to internet access). The subway was close (although it was closed a couple of nights we stayed out late) and everything we wanted to see was accessible from the subway without much hassle. Carlos was wonderful! Our flight was delayed and we ended up being an hour late, but he was still waiting for us and one of the nicest people we met in London. I took off one star for the location outside the apartment (we had a shady person approach us one night), but once inside the gated complex there were no worries. I would stay here again! Thank you Carlos :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 May 2012
Hello and thank you for your review: but what do you mean by ?????????????? I do not get it> many thanks anyway Carlos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 8 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing