We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable flat in convenient location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
chriv
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable flat in convenient location”
Reviewed 8 August 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Lavender scented towels and a well appointed kitchen were only the beginning of the nice amenities of this flat. Michel was very helpful answering questions before we arrived and met us at the flat when we arrived. There was a binder with all the information we needed to know about the flat and the area.Having coffee and milk stocked for us was a nice touch. With the the train station across the street, getting into and out of London was very easy. Greenwich pier was a nice stroll away for when we decided to take the river cruise. Restaurants, markets and shops were a block away. This was a very comfortable, quiet place to stay and relax after a busy day seeing all the sights. I would definitely recommend it to anyone I knew looking for a London vacation base.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The attention taken to details
Liked least: the neighbor's car alarm
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Murdoch
Reviewed 5 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brazil
Reviewed 29 February 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Feb 2012
Dear Luiz and all the falmily,

Thank you very much for your comment. We hope you had a good stay in Paris too.
We are very pleased we have been awarded Top Vacation Rental and Excellence by Flipkey.com and TripAdisor.com for the second year. A big thank you to all ours guests who have shared their views on these two sites.

Remember if you visit London again you can book direct at www.letsholidayinlondon.com

All the best

Michel & Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dr_Port
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment and great value in Greenwich”
Reviewed 11 December 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Our family of two grownups and three teenagers stayed at Wren House flat 1 for three nights this past summer and were very happy. The apartment is in excellent condition and very well outfitted, including solid Wi-Fi Internet. For seeing Greenwich the location is of course great, for the main tourist areas you need to spend some time on the DLR or take a river boat. Given how much more affordable this apartment is compared with a similar, nice flat more centrally located it's well worth it. The host Michel was very nice and helpful. We can certainly recommend this apartment for London visitors.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, well-oufitted apartment
Liked least: I prefer being more centrally located through Greenwich is ok
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing