We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$349
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$282
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$238
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$373
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$391
US$366
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$266
US$232
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$382
US$356
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$298
US$210
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Langham, London(London)
US$676
US$489
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 749)
Filter reviews
1 749 results
Traveller rating
693
584
202
129
141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
584
202
129
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roombayswater tube stationportobello roadhyde parkquiet areakensington gardensduty managerpubs and restaurantsnice roomironing boardrooms are smallshort staybusiness tripexcellent locationbreakfast rooman upgradedouble room
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1 749 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is in a beautiful location and the building has great character. The room was well presented and clean with all of the necessities you need.The room was smaller than we expected, (we couldn't walk past each other to get to the bathroom and our suitcases took up pretty much the whole floor space), however, it was comfortable enough for 2 nights stay when we were spending most of our time roaming around London.

The staff were lovely and more than willing to help us, going out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable. It took about 10mins to walk to Portobello road and about 50mins to Buckingham Palace through Hyde park. Only 5-10mins walk to Bayswater tube station where there are lots of great pubs and restaurant's. Great safe location to walk around at night.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Katherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aparna_Zara, Manager at The Premier Notting Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

We are overwhelmed with joy to know you had an amazing stay with us especially, due to staff hospitality and high standards of Cleanliness. We are pleased to know we were able to meet and exceed your expectation in regards to the service you received. Location is prime no doubt and liked by all our Guests. Please feel free to contact us for any future stays. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind Regards
Aparna
aparna@premiernottinghill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here on business and had a good check in and check out and all staff were very good. I enjoyed service and facilities. The only thing for me was the breakfast did not have enough staff. The selection needs to be increased along with a choice of continental cheese and meat etc. Overall though a good experience and the staff made the stay a nice one.

Show less

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank U1496DOlindsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aparna_Zara, Manager at The Premier Notting Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lindsey,

We value every feedback of our Guest as this certainly assists us to meet and exceed their expectation. Thank you for your comments on breakfast which will be shared with our breakfast team staff and sorry if it was not up to your expectation since you expected more choice. Please feel free to contact us for any future stays. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind Regards
Aparna
aparna@premiernottinghill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose this hotel as we were dining in the area.
What a surprise we got for our money.
It had everything we wanted, and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. We will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: We over looked a lovely private garden
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aparna_Zara, Manager at The Premier Notting Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Debbie,

We thank you for your excellent review. It was a pleasure to host you. Thank you for recommending our services. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Please feel free to contact us for any future stays.

Kind Regards
Aparna
aparna@premiernottinghill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has everything you could possibly need. Lovely rooms, warm, clean and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Breakfast is of a high standard, plenty of choice and just what you need to start your day. Regardless of whether your trip to London is business or pleasure, this hotel has all you need. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chezza1207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aparna_Zara, Manager at The Premier Notting Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We thank you for such a lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to host you. Thank you for your excellent comments on breakfast which you found up to your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind Regards
Aparna
aparna@premiernottinghill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

As always one of my best budget place. The room is always clean and the facilities offered is up to standards.
I could never go wrong for booking at the last minute.
The toilet is awesome tidy and towels are freshly folded.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Dos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aparna_Zara, Manager at The Premier Notting Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your excellent review. It was a pleasure to host you. We have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping Manager and her team. We are so pleased to know you were impressed by the overall service. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind Regards
Aparna
aparna@premiernottinghill.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews