We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of Ben's Cookies

Ben's Cookies
Ranked #2 of 318 Bakeries in London
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Neighbourhood: Marylebone
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

You probably won’t be able to pass by this shop and not get hungry. You can smell the mouth-watering scent of freshly baked cookies from miles away. Honestly, just buy them. Never mind the diet. You deserve it!

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank jjohnson_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (997)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 997 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

Melted in my hands! I didn’t know of this chain until in Covent Garden and saw a queue. Curious me gave it a go.
I’m not a massive cookie lover but this was one of the best I’ve had!
I ordered the choc chip cookie. It was soft, gooey and just downright delicious!
I thought they were reasonably priced. Would go back for sure.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank cleemaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

This little shop has a variety of cookies - though be aware that they may sell out of particular ones at times, especially later in the day. I found the cookies to be quite good - the texture is chewy, and the large chocolate chunks add a nice gooey contrast to the rest of the cookie dough. The prices are on the high end for cookies. The main issue I had was when the line gets long - the line can move slowly sometimes as some people have large orders or haven't decided what they want.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Service
1  Thank zinear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

So tasty.
Sweet but not too much.
I think its the best cookie I ever ate
Cheap.
I ate in different branches, all of them the same taste.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Tal_Is_Traveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

Super !! Delicious!!! ❤️ You should taste them !! Tasty cookies in several flavors with chocolate, triple chocolate, chocolate and orange !! Try it !!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank SE100417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ben's Cookies also viewed

 

Been to Ben's Cookies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.