We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$356
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
US$449
US$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$269
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$200
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Park Grand London Kensington(London)
US$147
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)
US$163
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$200
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
US$63
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$495
US$485
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2 170)
Filter reviews
2 171 results
Traveller rating
1 230
508
259
94
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 230
508
259
94
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclapham junctionshuttle servicefree shuttlebanyan restaurantnile suiteclapham commonamazon roomiqbal latifthames viewjacuzzi bathbattersea parkfloor to ceiling windowsroof terracehuge bathroomhotel gueststhe hotel offersamazing hotel
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 2 171 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner had arrived, the young man at reception checked us in with no problem. We went to our room, decent sized room but the only problem was that it was a rather large room so we had to wait till midnight for the room to eventually get some heat. The water in the shower/sink just didn’t seem to get hot either which was annoying as the room was freezing cold. The restaurant was lovely, the food was delicious. There was an Albanian lady who works in the restaurant who was our server, she was very lovely and approachable. The lady at the reception on check out was day was very rude and unresponsive. I was very happy to be coming home that day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kat19976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

What a bloody joke this hotel is. People beware its not 5 star. It looks like a porn movie set at reception. We waited 40mi to be taken to our room...the room omg terrible..dirty so small,overlooked, smelt horrid " dirty linen on bed"
We complained straight away asked to move....wow staff were disguising to us..treated us like we were low class citizens..
Staff are a joke they argued with us and well we should of booked direct...essentially horrid people no customer care or service..
Beds are so small my feet hung over bed could Room dirty. You have to pay for condiments and yes tea and coffee in room. A joke. No rooms overlooking river thats a con in the picture. All rooms look over a road when everyone who looks in can see you. No privacy. Where they got 5 stars from l believe is self given. Premier inn is 20 times better than .
Never again. And staff are the most rudest people on the phone who want give you there name. All in all stay away people.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Cattsfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Our sons purchased a Wowcher deal for us for one night with dinner and we booked an extra night. Our room was very spacious but a road view, but we really didn’t mind as we were out and about all day. Huge bathroom and all spotlessly clean. Lovely robes, slippers, fluffy towels, White company toiletries, a proper hairdryer, well stocked minibar & tea/coffee. The hotel is a way out, but we downloaded the Uber App and it was brilliant & saved a lot of money. Our meal in the Banyan tree was superb, we couldn’t fault it. A lovely stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank debbie-woottonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations.
The staff were friendly and helpful and even the free shuttle driver had a smile. Everywhere was clean and the facilities in the room were fantastic. Cocktails in bar were excellent and the breakfast was superb .. with top quality products and produce.
Can't wait to visit again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Disgusting customer service. Hotel is far from a 5Star.
Dirty gowns in room. Room service came wrapped in tin foil. No complementary water. No biscuits. Overpriced mini bar.
But the main concern was my gold bracelet got stolen out of my room just after using the spa.
The lady asked me to remove jewels I placed in my dressing gown. Went back to the room to change. Went for lunch at 1:30 came back to room. No jewellery.
Hotel refused to believe I entered the hotel with jewellery to begin with. Even after showing them photos of me with my gold bracelet on the day before in Westminster.
They accused me of doing an insurance claim. They told me it was my own fault for wearing jewellery and anything over the value of £250 has to be declared to the general manager when checkin in. My bracelet cost £550 the same price as my hotel room. Why would I be doing an insurance scam on £500. To be honest the bracelet wasn't even insured. My trainers cost £500 so I needed to inform the general manager about my trainers.

The owner mr rafayal said people like us should not be allowed to stay in hotels like his. I'm not sure if this is because we was wearing trainers and he judged us to be chavs or because we had our toddler with us and we are early 30s maybe he believed us to be young parents or maybe because we are of black decent.
Either way my room was burgled by there staff and they did nothing about it other than make us feel like criminals when we were the victims.
Police believed my story but because no cctv in rooms there would be no evidence to prosecute anybody. Received better service at a much lower star hotel.
Will never ever return and will never ever recommend this hotel to anybody.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Charlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews