We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than" home from home".”
Outside of the building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside of the building
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Outside of the building
Living room
Living room
Living room looking into dining room
Dining room
T.V. nook
Hallway looking towards living room
Kitchen
Kitchen showing washer, dryer and stove
Kitchen showing eating nook and fridge
Master bedroom
master bedroom
Second bedroom with double & single bed
Second bedroom (double bed not in photo)
Bathroom showing toilet, bidet and bath
Bathroom showing vanity and shower
This circle is a few steps from our front door.
Nearby white stucco facades are Georgian
The shops round the corner
Our favourite deli is across the street
The deli & convenience store stay open late
A 24 hour grocery store is an 8 min walk
This park is a 4 minute walk
One of the local pubs
The Little Venice Canal - a 10 minute walk
Hop on a bus
to Trafalgar Square
Then walk past the horseguards
to Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lorbecart...
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
“More than" home from home".”
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014

If elegance, comfort, convenience ,and security are your priorities for a holiday rental in London, look no further. This elegant town house englobes all that, and more.
One is happy to come' home' after a day of sightseeing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and it's location.
Liked least: Another bathroom.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ozzy143
San Carlos, California
2 reviews
“Lovely Maida Vale Town Home”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The location of this town home is fantastic and the neighborhood is peaceful and safe. The home is spacious, very nicely decorated and includes many extras. The beds were so comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. Just a quick walk to the Maida Vale tube station allowed us easy access to the sites in London. Great restaurants, bakeries and a variety of shops were within easy walking distance. The owner was very helpful and provided us with helpful tour information prior to arrival. First class all the way... I would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arrudaj
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect London flat!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed here for a week with our family of five - two school aged boys and a 2 year old. The flat was clean and comfortable, above a great pizza place which was delicious and stayed open until about 10 so not too noisy late at night. There were groceries and coffee right across the street which was very convenient. There was also a great football pitch, track and park about a block away and we played there every night with the kids. The tube station was very close - 5-10 minute walk and we went into London to see the sights very easily. Overall, this was a convenient, lovely rental in a great neighborhood! By the way, the owners were also very helpful and responsive - they even sent us a little book on the place before we arrived so we would know our way around.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
embru282
Melbourne Australia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We have just left london and had a wonderful stay at this fantastic property. It simply felt like a home away from home and the Clark's should be thanked for providing a thoughtful and delightful place to,stay. Close to,the tube in a lovely area with good food and facilities close by. Comfy beds, warm house and plenty of room. Thanks so much for having us to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 24 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

What a wonderful place to be. When we were looking for a place to stay a friend recommended this fabulous place in the heart of London.
It is spacious and cosy and has everthing we could wish for. I loved to sit at the fire place with a cup of tea or just to go around the corner to that little Italian place for a double expresso with a croissant in the mornings. The tube is very close by and all the shops we needed, also an organic store. So 5 stars from us but not only for the place but also for the owners who are not only very friendly and supportive but make you truly feel as if you were in a friend´s home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;