We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Light & airy living space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light & airy living space
Luxury Living Access to balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Light & airy living space
Luxury Living
Access to balcony
38sq ft of Balcony
A restful night
Quality appliances
Well equipped kitchen
Spacious bathroom
Secure entry-phone system
Peaceful canalside shared garden
Canalside location - apartment building on left
Floorplan showing layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
adhelinka
Most, Czech Republic
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Super stay”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in November 2014

I was there with my boyfriend and with my brother. Everything was as beautiful, as it is on photos, all the stuff was new, there was wine and beer in fridge for us, which we really appreciated after our long way.

It was near the Angel underground station, there was an Cooperative market round the corner, ATM too.

We really enjoyed our stay, If I would travel to London again, I would stay in this apartment - It would be my first choice.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ausdene
southampton
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Home in the city”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful short stay ... apartment spotlessly clean and had everything to make our stay a success. Location ideal - shops close to hand, a 5 minute walk to Angel for the tube or in fact a very pleasant stroll through to Shaftesbury Avenue, Piccadilly etc ... we were so glad then to return to a very comfortable base to relax before heading off out again in the evening....so much nicer than a small hotel room. Checkout was easy ... had a nice chat to Dougie ... and then amazed to have the security deposit back within 24 hours of leaving.
We are looking forward to visiting again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise C
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Good apartment for stay in London”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The location of the apartment is very convenient, it is 5 mins walk to Angel station and it has a supermarket around the corner.
The apartment is comfortable with adequate amenities.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TomasF29
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Felt like Home”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My sister travelled from Czech Republic and I met her in this apartment in centre of London.
Apartment was absolute perfect, everything clean, new, washer, dryer all necessary stuff to make you feel like at home.
Distance to underground 10 min. - Angel, to centre only 15 mins
Respond from owner - brilliant
I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Best Regards
Tomas F.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing