We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable”
other traveller has booked this property
Apartment building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Apartment building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“comfortable”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

clean and nice place close to city of London and a short uber or tube ride to most of attractions. especially responsive management team. highly recommend this place for a family or friends to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail I
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely 2 BR/2BA apartment close to London Tower”
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Loved staying in this very attractive, modern apartment. It’s location is great - especially for touring historic attractions like the Tower of London, the Tower Bridge, Burrough Market, etc. And it’s a 5 minute walk to the Tube. 5 of us were comfortable there with my son sleeping on the sofa and having the use of 2 bathrooms. Niranjan was above and beyond in making sure that we had what we needed, responding to any questions or concerns as well as in giving suggestions for the city. I would happily stay here again - or any property that Niranjan owns.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyer8068...
Frankfurt
2 reviews
“The BEST Place to stay ever.”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The apartment was in every aspect good. Everything was equipped in the apartment and it was very very clean. Also the location was good, to go tower bridge takes 15 minutes. Communication with host was smooth and fast. I used to book apartment via airbnb and i encounter in many cases unsatisfied feeling, but this apartment was to me THE BEST place ever. Thus, it is definitely worth to stay there. Highly recommendable!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanna W
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was accurately described and had all required amenities.

It was a great location for accessing the Olympic Park. Fantastic roof top garden and great pubs/restaurants around.

Fantastic host, great communication.
Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataVl
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We all really enjoyed the place. Great surroundings, fully equipped, modern, clean and quiet.
Great host!!! Totally recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing