We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 250)
Filter reviews
1 254 results
Traveller rating
961
201
51
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
961
201
51
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews james park tube station great location bigger room free tea and coffee no window free movies rooms are small lounge bar st james high tech short stay air con comfortable bed big ben great shower large tv standard room
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 1 254 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I was a little nervous regarding the size of the rooms but I needn’t have been....room was perfect for myself and my husband. Very clean, super comfy bed and powerful shower. The staff were excellent from reception to the bar and breakfast for £6 was great value.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank KarenRB44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2018

The room is small, but the location is really good, and it’s clean, with lots of hidden storage space and amenities, including a hairdryer and a TV, with a selection of films to watch! We paid for breakfast with our booking and it was a buffet, very tasty and a large variety of items. Free tea and coffee all day, and the wifi is very fast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Alt20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Quite I often I stay at this hotel when working in London. It is very good in terms of value for money and service whilst also providing a great location.

Check-in process is quick and efficient, only taking 2 minutes maximum. Rooms vary on size but all of them are more than adequate for 2/3 night stays. Smart TV allows the use of both AirPlay which is very handy and the TV is also loaded with apps like YouTube & BBC iPlayer.

Only negative is the TV is also loaded with movies but these haven't been updated in the last 6 months or so. The beds are very comfy and allow for a great nights sleep as expected with Premier Inn. Wi-Fi is super fast throughout the hotel, at one point I recorded 82mb download speed which would be more than enough for most.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James_Colton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews