We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Ichibuns

Ichibuns
Reserve with OpenTable
Ichibuns is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 551 of 25 561 Restaurants in London
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Soho
Description: Exciting Brand New Restaurant Serving Japanese Burgers, Udon, Gyoza, Sushi, Cocktails & Shakes, in the Heart of London's West End
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Awesome pitch, awesome service, awesome food and awesome toilets.

Definitely a must go to when in London

Date of visit: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Corey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (598)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

198 - 202 of 598 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Second time at Ichibuns, always good vibes, good food, great people, great service (Rodrigo!)
Enjoyed Udons & Sake. Don’t miss this must-go restaurant!!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank demlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Nice place and decor, settings are nice however when we ordered the only brought main dish and we had to wait for starters. The food was nice however when we finished our food and were having drinks the staff lady asked us if we could move to another table as some group were waiting for a table. That was rude and ruined the whole experience.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank PranayKavathekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Having walked out of a chinese restaurant around the corner due to poor service, we got approached by a gentleman outside of ICHIBUNS. Menu looked good, but the decor and service inside was excellent. It was welcoming, had great atmosphere and food was nice, although portions were a tad small. Overall great!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JatinderT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Had a wonderful time for my friends birthday, lovely service, AMAZING FOOD for sure going back for every one of my friends birthdays. You have to go and try this place :)

Date of visit: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank olivialong56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ichibuns also viewed

 
London, England
London, England
 

Been to Ichibuns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing