We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Newly build, clean apartment 10 min walk from...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JVDZ7
San Francisco, California
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Newly build, clean apartment 10 min walk from Westminster/river”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Here is the scoop:

- Place is as pictured perhaps feels a bit smaller. Everything is brand new, clean and as described. Patio is huge and we thought we would use it all the time, however it was raining every day. Bathrooms very functional, good water pressure. Stocked with bare necessities.

- Location was perfect for tourists wanting to be within easy access to major sites. With exception of Friday and Saturday nights place was very quiet. There is a small family ran food shop across the street, Starbucks and Tesco just around the corner within 3-5 min.

Couple of areas of improvement:

1. Bed was very uncomfortable and sheets/blankets were very low quality. Duvet was smaller than the blanket and it created very unpleasant bulging effect. Once I took the blanket out it was the 100% polyester scratchy type. I guess most people would not care but it bothered me and I think given the price tag I expect more.

2. There is a quite a bit of light coming through the plastic blinds at night.

Small note: Washer had an issue: it washed but dryer did not work. We called the host and the issue was addressed. Took a bit of time since it happened on the weekend. They communicated with us and made sure we know the progress.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Julia,

Thank you for feedback.We do appreciate it.We are glad that you have found the apartment brand new and clean as described.We love it too.
We will definitely change the duvets and the blanket also.Thank you for letting us know.There is place for improvements all the time .
Regarding the issue with the dryer , we are very sorry that took longer than we have expected. Good thing is that it was fixed and you could use it.We hope you had a great stay and you have enjoyed London.

All the best
City Stay Aparts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESTEBAN G
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location !”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment and just around the corner from Westminster parliament and Big Ben, we arrived late but we're giving instructions on how to get in to the apartment. Noted: very nice cafe in the corner with the apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro F
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it !”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stay on this apartment for couple of night and it was just great and the staff from the agency was very helpful and patience, first time we booked an apartment and it was very good !
There is an Starbucks just around the corner ( I cant leave without one ! )

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing