We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Master bedroom with en suite
2nd bedroom
main bathroom
hallway
master bedroom with en suite
Great kitchen fully equipped
Gym
Entrance to block
Come out of the apartments main entrance onto The Strand
The 3 graces are just opposite the block
Work away, desk and printer , alongside the Beatles!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Howard130...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, spacious apartment”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great stay at Jill's apartment. Clean and tidy, spacious and stylish apartment and well equipped too. My wife and I booked for a week and it was very comfortable and perfect for our needs. Location is great too and a short walk from all of Liverpool's city centre sights, bars and restaurants. Would recommend Jill's apartment to everyone!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlie20...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great fun lovely beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Lovely location everything we wanted was close by very good restaurants visited Jamie Olivers very nice experience staff were extremely helpful lots of places to visit we went to the museum of slavery really interesting apartment had just about everything you would have at home so didn't need to carry excess baggage all in all a most enjoyable weekend will return next summer !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“As advertised”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Brilliant apartment, perfect location for all the city's attractions and in a safe secure and quiet apartment block.
Paying extra for parking I thought was a bit cheeky, also for people staying for a longer period the electricity consumption is limited but this was not mentioned at all, but it is written on the information in the apartment along with the costs for going over the limit, and it's advertised as having Sky TV when I fact it's just freeview.
The apartment was clean and tidy but would benefit from some fresh paint as it does look a little tired.
On the whole though I would recommend this apartment and would very happily stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Hi Nathan. We charge for parking as does every hotel in center of the city. If clients wish to have parking then our own car is removed from the secure car park beneath the block and parked in the public car park at a cost to us. I do not advertise the apartment with sky tv. The electricity allowance is to prevent misuse of the air conditioning. It certainly works as people no longer go out leaving it on all day. I have never had to charge for extra electricity as the amount included is sufficient apart from mis use. I am disappointed to see why you gave only 2 stars to the kitchen equipment. WE have Jamie Oliver pans, Dartington plates , quality cutlery and Sabatiere knives. The kitchen, lounge, hallway, master bedroom and both bathrooms were all painted less than a year ago. We will continue to work very hard to get good feedback and in providing lots of extra items for clients use during their stay.I know you were disappointed because I didn't accept your offer on the rental price but i do not operate on this basis. I also note this is your 1st ever review on tripadvisor. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roy c
1 review
“Location and Exquisite”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This has to be one of the best apartments I have ever stayed in, its modern, clean, and it was central without being noisey. My hats off to the Owner and I will be visiting Liverpool again next year and hopefully I can secure the apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment
Liked least: the access could be challenging due to the steps
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing