We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Sefton Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$65
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$135
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Jurys Inn Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$99
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
671
173
43
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
173
43
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthese apartmentsbedroom apartmentthe penthousebeautiful apartmentconcert squarebars clubshen weekendthe sofa bedon arrivalnight lifecentral locationcomfortable bedsstaff on receptionq parkwet roomdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want cheap and cheerful her it is. The convoluted system they have of checking in on one street when your accomodation is in another, whilst in a one way system with little parking, means that this is not for the less active.
In addition, we were allocated a room on an upper floor, in a building with no lift, which as a stroke survivor I found a serious drawback. There does not appear to be any warning of the lack of access on the website.
To cap it all building work was being undertaken in the building we were allocated to.
The reception staff were very good, and helpful in many ways.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank pfk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epic_AH_Liverpool, Front Office Manager at Epic Apart Hotel - Seel Street, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi,

I am extremely disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately, we try to highlight all our specifics in the confirmation emails we send out to all our guests, and on this occasion seems we did not succeed. I apologise that you feel we did not emphasise the details of your stay enough.

I am glad to hear that our reception team were helpful during your time, I will pass this on to the team.

Kind Regards,

Danielle
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Recently stayed at Epic Apart Hotel on Seel Street and was thoroughly disappointed. Not only was the room not clean what so ever- finding rubbish under the bed and bits of food behind the couch, but not ONE glass in the whole appartment even for a drink of water. As well as this, the hotel took a £150 security deposit prior to us staying which is a ridiculous amount to take off someone after paying over £100 for the room itself. I’m confident people will agree that this is a lot of money to be taken and not yet given back after 4 days when told it would be in my account after 3 days and now being told it could take 5. Would NOT stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Megan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epic_AH_Liverpool, Front Office Manager at Epic Apart Hotel - Seel Street, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Megan,

I am extremely disheartened to hear you did not have a good stay with us. I am so sorry that the cleanliness of the apartment was not up to our usual standard, I can assure you this is not typical. I will pass these comments onto the housekeeping manager.

With regards to the security deposit, we make it very clear to all guests through confirmation emails, prior to arrival, that there will be a security deposit required on check in, it also states the amount that is due. Once you check out and the room is checked, the pre auth is automatically released, and the time it takes to show back in your account is determined by which bank you are with. It can take 3 days, it can take 10 depending on the efficiency of your bank.

I apologise again for the disappointment you experience during your time in Liverpool.

Kind Regards,

Danielle
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent stay in fantastic City.
Service was brilliant very friendly and helpful, room was excellent.
Even though very close to City centre room was very quiet so no problems sleeping!
Would highly recommend Epic Apartments to anyone visiting Liverpool

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cbuckl651490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epic_AH_Liverpool, Front Office Manager at Epic Apart Hotel - Seel Street, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi,

Thank you for an amazing review. I am delighted to hear you had an epic stay with us, and of course enjoyed your time in our fabulous city.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. If you would like to visit us again, please give us a call directly. We offer 15% discount to returning guests, when they book direct.

Kind Regards,

Danielle
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing stay.. So helpful.. apartment was gorgeous and so quite... will deffintly be staying agaon
Would highly recommend this apartment and company to everyone for big or small occasions as they cater for everything

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lmcpar237048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epic_AH_Liverpool, Front Office Manager at Epic Apart Hotel - Seel Street, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Laykin,

Thank you so much for this excellent review. I am so delighted you had such an epic stay with us, and I am glad you would recommend us.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. If you would like to come visit us again please give us a call directly, we offer 15% discount for all returning guests if booked direct.

Kind Regards,

Danielle
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good room and great location. Slightly noisy at night as you are right next to the bars/clubs. Great reception hosts and good security.
Apartments were spacious and big, early check in and late check out was also great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ebowm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epic_AH_Liverpool, Front Office Manager at Epic Apart Hotel - Seel Street, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi,

Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted you enjoyed your time with us, and of course in our beautiful city.

I will pass on your lovely comments to the reception team and also our security, they will be glad they contributed to your great stay.

If you would like to come visit and stay with us again please give us a call. We offer 15% discount for returning guests that book direct.

Kind Regards,

Danielle
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews