We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Sefton Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
US$100
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$72
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$124
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2 500)
Filter reviews
2 500 results
Traveller rating
1 280
798
250
106
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 280
798
250
106
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsecho arenaalbert dockgreat locationbig wheelcar parklovely hotelcomfortable bedsbeatles storywould stay againcity centreshort walkexcellent stayhotel is situatedbars and restaurantsone night staygood nights sleepreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 2 500 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

nothing special, clean rooms, relatively good sleep quality, breakfast is mediocre, check-in and check-out OK, location is great and the view on the river bank is great. overpriced and old-fashioned in a way. there was no safe in my room

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimitar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dimitar G,

Thank you so much for your review and we hope you had a nice stay and a good night sleep with us. We do appreciate your compliments but we are sorry if our service were too overpriced for you. Hope to see you in the future again and have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was my first time staying here & location was fantastic as I was working at the exhibition centre. However I was very disappointed at the standard of customer service. Check in was very slow, check out even slower!! At check out they had one girl working sorting out a discrepancy while the queue got longer. Going to the bar for a drink was a case of survival of the fittest. I appreciate the hotel was very busy but on a very warm summer evening with a conference and an event at the Echo more than two people serving would have been a good idea. With regards the room the bed was very comfortable & the bedroom was lovely however the bathroom was not good. It looked very dirty & dated compared to the bedroom. I think the lack of friendly service was the most surprising I will put it down to being under staffed & over worked.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank allis0njaneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear allis0njaneg,

Thank you so much for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed our dream bed, hope you had a good night sleep. We are sorry to hear that though you had experienced slow service during your stay with us. We are constantly improving our staffing levels throughout busy times but we appreciate your understanding and your recommendations to our operations. Hope to see you again and have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel in the past, the main part of the hotel has been renovated. The bedroom we had was average, the bed was clean and comfy but the bathroom had a cracked sick which did not drain properly. Be aware, due to a fire at the multi storey car park, the nearest car park is very expensive and the hotel offers no discount.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank cmcp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic location on Albert docks near the big wheel. Rooms and all public areas very smart and clean. Comfy beds. Only let down was rude miserable staff in the bar and breakfast area lacking enough staff to clear tables and refill food/drink.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank mjones365712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mjones365712,

Thank you so much for your review! Hope you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice visit at Liverpool. We do apologies if the restaurant & bar service you experienced were not the best we usually do but hope you enjoyed your drink with us! Hope to see you again and have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Queued for 30 mins only to watch a sedentary Damian serve people out of turn before giving up. I don't mind queuing at the bar but know your queue. Terrible service.

No acknowledging of customers or direction of staff who were all working hard. Would have been quicker to go elsewhere.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mark Q,

Thank you so much for your review and we do sincerely apologies if you had experienced slow service at the bar and our duty manager have not been professional enough but we hope you did enjoy your drinks served by our team memebrs. Your comment will definitely be passed on to our team for service excellence. Hope to see you soon and have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews