We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Sefton Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$101
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
US$150
Hilton
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$72
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$117
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2 500)
Filter reviews
2 500 results
Traveller rating
1 280
798
250
106
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 280
798
250
106
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsecho arenaalbert dockgreat locationbig wheelcar parklovely hotelcomfortable bedsbeatles storywould stay againcity centreshort walkexcellent stayhotel is situatedbars and restaurantsone night staygood nights sleepreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 2 500 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with my colleagues for a conference at ACC Liverpool.

Very convenient to get to conference centre. Just a minute walk away.

Breakfast offer plenty of choices.

All staff are friendly. They are very accommodating.

The bar was cosy. We had lovely evenings and night caps here.

Wifi very strong wherever you are in the hotel.

Rooms are very clean. Beds comfortable. Tea/coffee making facilities. Iron and board in the room. Very quiet room.

This is a lovely hotel for work and for families visiting Liverpool. It is located in a lovely area close to Albert Dock and Beatles Museum.

Will definitely use again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank malt-of-london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear malt-of-london,

Thank you so much for your review and hope you and your partner had a nice stay with us. We appreciate your compliments to our hotel and hope to see you again in the future! Have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my partner had a lovely stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. What let me down was that, I had left my charger in the hotel room after we checked out which I only realised when I had got home, so I rang the hotel to check they had it and they said ye, so I went to pick it on, when they handed it over there was only the wire there, and not the plug, I told them there was a plug as well which was plugged into the wall, they said that's all they had found, which I didn't understand cos I knew that the plug was plugged in with the wire as well, they were useless and didn't help and said there is nothing we can do, they didn't seem to care, this has put me off staying at this hotel again because the staff weren't helpful, which is a shame because this hotel is lovely

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lucyabram1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear lucyabram1996,

Thank you so much for your review and hope you and your partner had a nice stay with us. We appreciate your compliments to our hotel but we do apologies if our team members were not helpful enough to help find your lost property. Hope it did not affect hugely to you and hope to see you again in the future! Have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night as a treat as we were going to a show at the echo arena. Location couldn't be better for the arena. Parking was £20 for 24 hours as hotel has no parking we thought £20 was ok tho! Gorgeous hotel fresh bright and modern. We were on 6th floor Had a great view of lovely Liverpool. Room nicely decorated grey and green decor. Fab comfy bed and good air conditioning as it was a very warm day. Complimentary coke and kitkats in fridge nice touch and water. Very clean all round including bathroom and nice toiletries. Good buffet breakfast next morning had everything you could want no complaints from us. Had one drink in the hotel bar after concert, very expensive but to be expected in a city centre hotel so when in Rome. Amazing location everything in walking distance.would love to stay again. Thanks for a fab stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BibleP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear BibleP,

Thank you so much for your review and hope you had a nice stay with us. We appreciate your compliments to our hotel and hope to see you again in the future! Have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice enough hotel, but the parking is not close by and is £15 for the night. Location is great perfect for Albert Dock and the Echo Arena. Rooms a bit on the small side but comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shackleston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear shackleston,

Thank you so much for your review and hope you had a nice stay with us. We appreciate your compliments to our hotel and hope to see you again in the future! Have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Car park was a nightmare, we spent 30 mins in the car park when we arrived just trying to pay, tried to phone to pay, got cut off, then tried to do it on line but it wouldnt take my phone number, so my son, who was else ware had to down load the ap and sort it for us. So download the ap before you go!!
Apart from that the weekend was fantastic. Hotel is really nice, great location. Once you have parked you do not need your car again, as you can easily walk everywhere.
Check in was fast, ask for a room facing the wheel, the higher up you are the better the view, great view at night.
Bedrooms really nice, comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice bathrooms.
Bar area really nice, to relax, watch football, eat or just have drinks. If hot nice outside area to sit in.
Breakfast really nice with lots of choice, nice eating area. Great hotel.

Room Tip: A room high up, facing the wheel
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KirstyJurys, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sara S,

Thank you so much for your review and hope you had a nice stay with us. Hope the Waterfront carpark nearby our hotel did not affect much on your stay with us! We do appreciate your compliments to our hotel and hope to see you again in the future! Have a good day.

Kirsty C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews