We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Richmond, BW Premier Collection(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Sefton Park(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$72
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Jurys Inn Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$111
US$101
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$178
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
620
168
60
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
620
168
60
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthousewine coolerthese apartmentslovely apartmenthen doliving roomhanover streetthe underground car parkfully equipped kitchenwashing machinedvd playerstreet noisehome from homealbert dockthe location is perfectfirst floorreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location, great apartments and helpful staff. The 2 on-site restaurant/bars are great and there is loads nearby. A perfect place to stay in Liverpool. Split between 4 people you can't get a cheaper place of this quality in the city centre.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSC87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed on a Saturday with 12 people (2 apartments of six). One of our apartments was upgraded to the penthouse on the top floor which was randomly upgraded by reception staff, so grateful! The apartments are fantastic. Very spacious, great location, massive and comfortable beds. Could not fault this place at all.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sian212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for 2 nights (13th-15th June) for my boyfriends birthday. I knew the rooms were big but I was not expecting how big they actually were! Kitchens were fitted out with everything - dishwasher, job, oven, kettle and microwave! The bed was absolutely huge too as well as the wardrobe space. The staff were always friendly and greeted you in the mornings and evenings and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were very luxurious and the price was too good to be true for what you got. Would recommend ringing direct to Posh Pads to book to get the best price possible.
I organised for champagne and balloons to be in the room for when we arrived for my boyfriend and they did not disappoint.
Below the rooms there is a bar and also a little restaurant. We ate here for breakfast on one of the days and it was delicious. Staff were lovely and recommended places to go for days out and visits.
Can’t fault the place! Right next to liverpool one and John Lewis. 5 minute walk from james street station too!
Thank you Posh Pads, we will be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lucy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 19 in varying ages and I can not recommend Posh Pads highly enough. The penthouse suites were positively luxurious with beautiful decor and immaculately clean. The staff treat you with friendly professionalism and nothing, and I mean nothing, is too much trouble, Natalie and Rachel in particular went above and beyond the call to make sure our party had the best time. As a last point out, I have never seen so many hen do’s in one place but at no point were we on top of each other or crowded. Excellent excellent accommodation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank isobelladams1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Myself and three friends have just returned from a weekend stay in a 2 bedded apartment. The apartment was roomy, very clean, beds comfy, well equipped, especially liked the wine cooler. Great shared space within the apartment great for socialising. Street outside understandably noisy as it has several shops, restaurants and bars, but no problems when windows are closed . Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cath B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews