We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
662
181
62
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
181
62
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse wine cooler these apartments lovely apartment hanover street living area hen do fully equipped kitchen washing machine the underground car park bed apartment john lewis street noise home from home the location is perfect albert dock the heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Great location, great apartments and helpful staff. The 2 on-site restaurant/bars are great and there is loads nearby. A perfect place to stay in Liverpool. Split between 4 people you can't get a cheaper place of this quality in the city centre.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSC87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We stayed on a Saturday with 12 people (2 apartments of six). One of our apartments was upgraded to the penthouse on the top floor which was randomly upgraded by reception staff, so grateful! The apartments are fantastic. Very spacious, great location, massive and comfortable beds. Could not fault this place at all.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sian212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Visited for 2 nights (13th-15th June) for my boyfriends birthday. I knew the rooms were big but I was not expecting how big they actually were! Kitchens were fitted out with everything - dishwasher, job, oven, kettle and microwave! The bed was absolutely huge too as well as the wardrobe space. The staff were always friendly and greeted you in the mornings and evenings and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were very luxurious and the price was too good to be true for what you got. Would recommend ringing direct to Posh Pads to book to get the best price possible.
I organised for champagne and balloons to be in the room for when we arrived for my boyfriend and they did not disappoint.
Below the rooms there is a bar and also a little restaurant. We ate here for breakfast on one of the days and it was delicious. Staff were lovely and recommended places to go for days out and visits.
Can’t fault the place! Right next to liverpool one and John Lewis. 5 minute walk from james street station too!
Thank you Posh Pads, we will be back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lucy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 19 in varying ages and I can not recommend Posh Pads highly enough. The penthouse suites were positively luxurious with beautiful decor and immaculately clean. The staff treat you with friendly professionalism and nothing, and I mean nothing, is too much trouble, Natalie and Rachel in particular went above and beyond the call to make sure our party had the best time. As a last point out, I have never seen so many hen do’s in one place but at no point were we on top of each other or crowded. Excellent excellent accommodation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank isobelladams1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Myself and three friends have just returned from a weekend stay in a 2 bedded apartment. The apartment was roomy, very clean, beds comfy, well equipped, especially liked the wine cooler. Great shared space within the apartment great for socialising. Street outside understandably noisy as it has several shops, restaurants and bars, but no problems when windows are closed . Staff very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cath B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews