We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
228
158
43
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
158
43
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the pub restaurant next door adjoining restaurant fayre and square one night stay continental breakfast reception staff car park excellent stay comfortable room night's sleep family room comfortable stay double bed the ground floor pi heating
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Room was hot as no ac or fan but great facilities for families. Breakfast area has a children's play area and there is a small park outside too. Next to a pub but didn't cause any noise or inconvenience.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Fatema H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Stayed at leicester northwest premier inn for the 1st time last weekend with my family we had a very pleasant stay very quiet hotel with lovely facilities easy access to all major routes in leicester but one thing i would like to touch on more than anything is how polite all of the housekeeping/cleaning staff were special mention to a young lady called charlie i think her name was that cleaned our room i noticed her card and a lovely elephant she made we will certainly be returning again soon many thanks to all of your team at premier inn.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank billys8024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Amazing really looked after us all even made elephants out of pillows and put sweets in room housekeepers went above and beyond and manager was great hotel food was best iv ever had esp the icecream lovely

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 886trishac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I love The Premier Inn’s, though some are,,, better than others. You might find the odd thing that is not up to scratch in some of them. But the Leicester North West Premier Inn is a lovely place to stay. I was so impressed with my stay, from the domestic ladies to the dining staff, who I might just add were so lovely, to the Chef who was so cheerful and helpful. I had a great stay, in a lovely room. I would have given them 10/10 but for the fact we had such an unusual spell of very hot weather, and their was no Air Condition in the rooms. But,,,,they leave you a Fan in your room, which was helpful but it wasn’t their fault we had a glorious dry, hot July. But overall, the Inn was very clean. The staff were so lovely, and the food was delicious. So what more could you ask for. The outside area was well catered for outside eating, and there was a play area for the kids. If your thinking about it,,,,just book it. You won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank deex1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

It was my first time staying at a Premier Inn , everything was great , the staff , the room , the food at the restaurant , parking was easy , the location easy to find . The free Wi Fi worked well . The room had every convenience needed for my stay .

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank lizid3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews