We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING EXPERIENCE”
Review of Ciao Ciao

Ciao Ciao
Ranked #6 of 797 Restaurants in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We are listed as Coffee and tea . We are all but . We should appear under restaurant only thank u. We are and trade just as a fully licensed italian restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: We are listed as Coffee and tea . We are all but . We should appear under restaurant only thank u. We are and trade just as a fully licensed italian restaurant
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked this restaurant after reading such good reviews on Trip Advisor - what an amazing experience. Whatever I write here cannot fully do this restaurant justice - there just isn't enough room to write what we want to say! Fabulous hosts from the moment we arrived, fabulous food and a fantastic atmosphere throughout our meal. If you are staying in Central Blackpool it's well worth the short taxi ride. The icing on the cake was the owner taking us in his car to the Opera House as we were struggling to get a taxi - what service! We will certainly be back - just carry on doing what you are doing because it really does work!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank rulebritannia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well... it’s been 20 minutes since we left and I’m already writing a review! Amazing service and even better food! Literally had the best Italian of my life so far! Incredibly authentic, host extremely entertaining and friendly ... genuinely cannot fault it! The meatballs starter was plentiful and filling and the calamari was perfectly cooked! Garlic bread was delicious and we agreed that the pasta dishes were the best we’ve had! Already cannot wait to go back!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 76fayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

We visit regularly.
Always great service, friendly warm welcoming.
Food is excellent, freshly prepared good sized portions.
Great value, great service, great food.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Audrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Two couples had an enjoyable evening at this Itailian owned and run small restaurant. There is not much room between the tables and lots of background noise. However the food is good and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Howard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

A very nice place with amazing food and drink and not expensive

My friend Pete advised me to try this place so one Sunday we popped in and luckily we got a table for four

My personal starter was the pate on toast and my choice of main was the spaghetti Bolognese and both were spot on my pals had a selection of things and everyone commented how good there food was

Looking forward to a return visit and would advise booking as they always look busy

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Fatboypromotions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ciao Ciao also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Ciao Ciao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing