We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
lOUNGE AREA WITH LEATHER CORNER SOFA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lOUNGE AREA WITH LEATHER CORNER SOFA
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN MAIN BATHROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
lOUNGE AREA WITH LEATHER CORNER SOFA
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
MAIN BATHROOM
LOUNGE WITH 32' TV
BEDROOM WITH FITTED WARDROBES AND 32' TV
BUNKBED SUITABLE FOR 2 CHILDREN IN BEDROOM 3
LOUNGE / DINING AREA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil W
Perth, Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a great stay at the Sienna Apartments! It is a great 'home away from home' especially if you are travelling with young children. The location was perfect as it was just a short walk from the main promenade yet nice and quiet for our kids at night time.

We stayed in apartment number 5 which was very spacious, clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

Andy the caretaker was extremely helpful and couldn't do enough to help!

We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The mattress wasn't the comfiest
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenaldr...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Apartment, Good base for sightseeing, great value!”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just got back after a long weekend in Blackpool and staying in the Sienna Apartments. The apartment was lovely and clean and modern with all the facilities you would need plus represented good value. The Managers were very helpful and friendly. We had a lovely stay here and would not hesitate to come back again. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Almost felt like home!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tooboogal...
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Couldn't have hoped for better!”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stopped in this apartment with work colleagues in September. We couldn't get over how nice these apartments are!
The staff couldn't be more helpful if they tried! We were allowed to drop the bags off early to prevent having to leave them in the car all day, any issues we reported were dealt with and staff were very welcoming and friendly.
The apartment itself is just lovely! The photos don't do it justice! The beds were very comfortable and the apartment is well equipped. I would have no issues with booking here again!
Thank you for a perfect weekend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Central, Clean and Comfortable Accommodation”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The photographs really do not give justice to how nice this accommodation is. We had no use for the cleaning products we had travelled with. The bedding had the homely fragrance of softener (we travel a fair bit and this is often lacking). None of us remembered or needed to put on slippers indoors. It is simply a nice, clean and comfortable home away from home. The on site caretaker is also the most welcoming and accommodating gentleman.

Another bonus is that the accommodation is centrally located for most Blackpool activities. The theme park, Waterworld, the Tower, etc are all within a 20-30 minute stroll along the wide pedestrianised beach walkways. Bus and trams run along the route also. We did not miss our car!

Spouse and children are already petitioning for a return visit next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and cleanliness of the accommodation.
Liked least: I could not find any fault with the accommodation booked.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$128
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing