We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

The Blackpool Tower Circus
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Join us for the UK's biggest and best Circus with amazing acts from all over the globe! Astonishing acrobats, dare-devil stunts and hilarious comedy antics make this the must see show for 2016! Fantastic fun, amazing feats, book now!
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The shows here get better year after year.
Absolutely love the Tower circus. This was our 5th visit and won’t be our last.

Thank Sera P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Relations Manager at The Blackpool Tower Circus, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Good afternoon Sera,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Blackpool Tower Circus.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed this year's show! We love to hear that our guests return on a regular basis as it is a proof of our excellent customer service and amazing performances from our very talented acts to our hilarious favourite clowns, Mooky and Mr Boo.

Please visit us again soon.

Kind regards,
Gemma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 904)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mooky and mr boo"
in 169 reviews
"high wire"
in 42 reviews
"face painting"
in 66 reviews
"all ages"
in 203 reviews
"water finale"
in 47 reviews
"front row"
in 40 reviews
"family entertainment"
in 33 reviews
"two hours"
in 59 reviews
"second half"
in 29 reviews
"well worth the money"
in 83 reviews
"great entertainment"
in 61 reviews
"whole family"
in 48 reviews
"merlin passes"
in 30 reviews
"value for money"
in 90 reviews
"blackpool tower"
in 51 reviews
"my partner"
in 40 reviews
"great value"
in 35 reviews
Filter

224 - 228 of 2 906 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The circus had lost its edge. The acts tame and only slightly varied from my last visit nearly 2 years ago.

Time to up the stakes or be left behind

Eddie

Thank Edward F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Services at The Blackpool Tower Circus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review; we highly appreciate your feedback!

I am disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your time with us. At the Blackpool Tower our main goal is to deliver memorable experiences to our guests and we therefore constantly look for ways to improve our customer service. If you want to get in touch with us with more detailed comments and suggestions please feel free to do so via our website; only with your feedback we can improve your experience!

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards

Courteney Holt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Me & my 10 yr old love this circus. We visited for the first time last yr & enjoyed it so much we went every day we were in Blackpool (5 days = 5 circus visits!) We are here this weekend & we went yesterday...what can i say...it's fantastic! We thought last years show was brilliant but this years show is absolutely amazing! We went yesterday & went again today & we are going again tomorrow before we go home. It's so, so good! The performers are so talented. I love the couple with the pole act best. All the staff are so friendly. Can't wait to go again tomorrow. We will be back in Blackpool for a week in the summer hols and we'll definately be going to the circus every day we are here.

Thank APRIL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Relations Manager at The Blackpool Tower Circus, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello,
Thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to hear that you and your son/daughter loved the Blackpool Tower Circus.
The Blackpool Tower Circus presents a wealth of magnificent talent as well as Britain’s favourite clowns and we are pleased to see that our guests have an amazing time with us!
We hope to see you again soon!
Kind regards,
Helen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Good fun but not as good as it use to be but that said we still had a laugh though. I would still recommendation when visiting Blackpool!

Thank Me J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Relations Manager at The Blackpool Tower Circus, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hello,
Thank you for your review of the Blackpool Tower Circus!
Great to hear that you had a good time with us; we hope you will join us again for next season’s circus! I'm pleased you are happy to recommend the show, it is a must see when in Blackpool!
Kind regards,
Helen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

As we go every year must say that this is the best circus ever brilliant entertainment for all the family

Thank briantrotter73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Relations Manager at The Blackpool Tower Circus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Blackpool Tower Circus.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed this year's show! We love to hear that our guests return on a regular basis as it is a proof of our excellent customer service and amazing performances from our very talented acts to our hilarious favourite clowns, Mooky and Mr Boo.

Please visit us again soon.

Kind regards,
Helen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Blackpool Tower Circus also viewed

 

Been to The Blackpool Tower Circus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing