We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Navigator...
Harrow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

To start…. We could not find any stay in Blackpool as we went on a bank holiday weekend.
Luckily, I discovered the Sienna Holiday Apartments and booked it immediately.
I informed the key holder earlier the week before our arrival that we will arrive very late (11pm) which would make the key handover a bit difficult.
But no worries, the keyholders were very friendly and left the key for us with an access to the house.
Further, they were so kind to pre-insert our electric card.

THE APARTMENT:
The apartment is located in the 2nd floor. You have a living room with an open plan kitchen (includes fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle).
The living room as well as the kitchen are as shown in the pictures.
Both the bedrooms are quite spacious. The provided linens are very clean and fresh.
The master bedroom has a small attached bathroom which is perfect. The other bathroom is located in the corridor and is a way bigger than the attached bathroom.
Both the bathrooms are very clean and in great condition (towels are provided)
Parking is available.

THE LOCATION:
The apartment is located a few minutes from the beach promenade. During good weather, you can simply walk over there. By car it takes you about 5-10mins.

The 2 days stay were amazing and I would recommend the sienna holiday apartment as it is located near the main attractions. Further the condition of the apartment is great.

Definitely a superstar!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steve_1uk...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A great place to stay when visiting Blackpool, a very pleasant greeting from Andy on arrival explained every thing we needed to know. The apartment we stayed in was prefect very clean and tidy. It was so easy to reach the attractions 20mins walk to Blackpool tower and 15mins to pleasure beach. If we come back to Blackpool we will definitely be staying here again and tell family and friends to use if ever come to Blackpool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weeble1
Devon
1 review
“Never been to Blackpool before”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Brilliant apartment, great location, just a short walk from the tram stop and all the attractions. The lights were amazing, people extremely friendly. Tesco is a short walk away for provisions. Andy who manages the apartments is lovely and very helpful. Basic stuff like teabags and washing up liquid provided. You do have to purchase an electric card though (through Andy) £10 should be more than enough for a long weekend but we were caught in the storm so had to use the heating to dry stuff! Took us ten hours to get there from Plymouth but that’s because the M6 is a nightmare there is pretty much roadworks all the way! The apartment was well equipped the only thing i would say they could add was instructions for the induction Hob, a dustpan and brush, and a casserole/Pyrex dish of some sorts, but overall brilliant ☺️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LoveTrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Place to stay for a break in Blackpool”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good location with only a short walk to the promenade where you can get a tram or bus to the main attractions, you can buy a 24 hour pass (on the tram or bus) which you can use on all trams and buses for £5 per person (also group deals which are even cheaper).
Plenty of shops and takeaways nearby for supplies.
Clean and tidy apartment well equipped with everything you are likely to need (bring your own towels).
Electricity charged separately (power cards) which you can purchase from the caretaker Andy who was very welcoming and helpful.
We will be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing