We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good for disabled or older people”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Kitchen/Lounge Area main bedroom leading onto decking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Main Rear Bedroom with 32' TV
Kitchen/Lounge Area
main bedroom leading onto decking
Shower Room with Chair
Disabled Friendly WC
access ramps leading to main entrance and decking
Rear Decked Area
front of Sienna Apartments with dedicated Disabled Parking space to front
Rear Decked Area
Front of building
Parking in front of building
Kitchen
Wet Room Shower
Lounge with Double Sofa Bed and 32' TV
Rear Bedroom with 32'TV
Ramped Access
Second Single Bedroom with 20'TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eagle1230...
Havant, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“good for disabled or older people”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a few days last week with my husband sister and mother she is 86yrs old and has leg problems which is why I chose this flat. We found the flat lovely and light with everything we could ask for. My mother in law especially liked the wet room which was kitted out for disabled people to with a chair to sit on. Our bedroom at the back was lovely and big which opened onto a patio which catches the sun nicely. Sat out there a few times. It was also very centearal for Blackpool as it sat in a side road just off the main promanade in between Central Pier and The Pleasure Beach. If we come this way again we would certainly stay here. It also has off road parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShazzerS2...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed here for a short break for 3 nights. We found the apartment easily and it was in a very good location. The apartment was clean and had all necessary items that were needed ie: equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and a wet room bathroom . The apartment caretaker was very friendly and helpful. we would definitely use this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Everything electric and on a card meter
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julieteec...
Ripon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartments”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We visited Blackpool a few weeks ago and there were 11 of us in the party. We rented 3 Apartments at Sienna and they were all nicely decorated, well equipped and really clean. The position of the apartments was excellent and close to all the ameneties. What really made it a fabulous weekend was Andy, the host. He was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. He made us feel very welcome and was helpful in guiding us around Blackpool and recommending places to go. Fully recommend Sienna Apartments for a stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position of the Apartments and Andy the host.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jowalk6
Accrington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't ask for more.”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in apartment 1 (disabled friendly). We were extremely happy when we arrived. The apartment was spacious, comfortable and clean. Plenty of room for a wheelchair all around the apartment, and the wet room was just as needed. Andy the manager made us feel so welcome and was brilliant throughout our stay. The apartments are close to all amenities and only a short stroll from the promenade. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return. Would definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sian R
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent! ”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a fab weekend as a party of 11 we rented out apartments 1.3 & 4 Very well equipped Beautifully clean & comfortable Very well located everything is on the doorstep Will definitely be returning /recommending Sienna apartments Thanks for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing