We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
331
170
67
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
331
170
67
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new owners beach room upgraded rooms adult entertainment games room premium room swimming pool lounge area tram stop weekend break food was lovely monday to friday lovely break next year keep up the good work reception staff meal times
Filter
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 night stay at Sheraton Hotel Blackpool really nice Hotel very clean staff excellent food very good plenty of it entertainment every night rooms spacious very comfortable beds good size bathroom it was a cold weekend but the rooms were lovely and warm free parking

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Vincent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

Hotel staff excellent helpful and courteous. Food excellent and quality.Quality Entertainment to suit all age groups.

This hotel is located within a easy stroll - about a mile to the tower .It offers excellent facilities of a swimming pool and bike hire.

I stayed a week on a first visit to blackpool and it met all my needs.

TY hotel sheridan for a lovely week . keep up the good work.

Andy Donaldson nov 1st

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

room was great had a lovely sea view also had a look at one of the new refurbished bedroom it looked fantastic, Food could have been better with more vegetable brought to table everything seemed small compared to previous visits.... Some of the entertainment was ok.. Micky the DJ / host now only works once a week he needs to be brought back more he had the floor full of dancers including myself.. The "Christmas day" evening singer was awful Christmas and no party songs asked for requests didn't have what people wanted... Hopefully they will get it right soon as the new owners are very approachable and always about if you need them.. Staff very friendly. Hotel put on trips including Fleetwood and Cleveley... Was a Budget hotel but with all the changes going on room price will increase

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mathew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a 5 day break at the sheraton hotel . Yes the rooms are dated but spotlessly clean and very warm. The food is fabulous. Varied choice for breakfast and dinner. Entertainment every evening was first class. The hotel even put on trips including one to see the lights. Have thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and will be returning next year !

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

we

Went with my daughter and 5 year old grandaughter it was a sunday night stay as it was half term the folloowing week.The hotel was very busy, evening meal was good and staff friendly.The room weas clean and comfortable.Breakfast was good but we had a long time to wait as it was waiter service.The hotel is undergoing refurbishment so will be good to return when completed.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 393shirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0telsherat0n, Owner at Hotel Sheraton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2015

Many thanks for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We have started our refurbishments and two rooms are available for current and future bookings. The lounge will be refurbished when we are closed in January for 10 days and the 35 bedrooms will be ready by March. I am sorry you had a delay with your breakfast but everything is freshly cooked. piping hot and during peak times around 9am, service can take a little longer.
I hope you return to see the improvements
Liz Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews