We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“11.00”

Madame Tussauds Blackpool
Book In Advance
More Info
US$18,29*
and up
Madame Tussauds Blackpool Admission Ticket
Ranked #14 of 55 things to do in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A visit to Madame Tussauds Blackpool is guaranteed to leave you feeling more than a little star struck! This engaging and interactive attraction grants you an audience with some of Britain’s best known celebrities; from Olly Murs to Keith Lemon, Bear Grylls, Mo Farah to Jack and Vera from Coronation Sgtreet and even HRH Queen Elizabeth II as well as a multitude of other stars from the world of music, sport and entertainment. Famous for its celebrity wax figures, Madame Tussauds Blackpool is the only one of its kind outside of London.
Useful Information: Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

when you go with carers being th
Stafford funny kind helpful nice and so nice to you when you get to Madame Tussauds to tell you where to go and watch the what what works there and lovely people I will go again

Thank CARSON B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenBellewMT, Manager at Madame Tussauds Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello

Thank you for your great review.

Regards

Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6 458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"wax works"
in 718 reviews
"rovers return"
in 819 reviews
"coronation street"
in 242 reviews
"jeremy kyle"
in 103 reviews
"olly murs"
in 74 reviews
"keith lemon"
in 72 reviews
"wax hand"
in 65 reviews
"photo opportunities"
in 149 reviews
"photos taken"
in 149 reviews
"take photos"
in 139 reviews
"worth a visit"
in 270 reviews
"up to date"
in 97 reviews
"great fun"
in 287 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 168 reviews
"few hours"
in 170 reviews
"great place to visit"
in 72 reviews
"great attraction"
in 82 reviews
Filter

476 - 480 of 6 458 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

Having been here years ago I didn't have high expectations, but I was pleasantly surprised! The waxworks are pretty good, there's quite a few different areas to go through. The Rovers Return bar was great! Staff were friendly and helpful. Toilets were clean.

Great discounts if you book online.

1  Thank marmaladesunlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenBellewMT, Manager at Madame Tussauds Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello

Its good to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with your visit and that you found our team friendly and helpful. Yes the Rovers is a big hit with al of our customers.

Regards

Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Well laid out. Helpful friendly staff. Wax characters are so real. Lots of things for public to take part in. Coronation Street set up is brilliant. Great shop for gifts. Excellent for all ages. Definitely worth a visit.

Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenBellewMT, Manager at Madame Tussauds Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello

Thank you for your glowing recommendation, we are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us

Regards

Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We visited on what turned out to the hottest day of the year. Wanted to visit a few times and never had a chance. Finally managed to get round to it.

Loved it. Managed a wee drink in the rovers. Such a fantastic attraction.

Thank 685jennad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenBellewMT, Manager at Madame Tussauds Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello

We are so thrilled you loved your visit with us and found us a fantastic attraction.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Visited here yesterday with my hubby, 95% of te waxworks are excellent, about 5% are dreadful, but this does not ruin the experience.
Having a drink in the rovers return is a must. we visited on a tuesday, out of school holidays and arrived about 2.00, was great, think we only saw about another 15 people in there.
Plenty of opportunity to take your own photso up close to the waxworks.
Was £18.00 per person (we had a voucher off cereal pack for buy one get one free) but weel worth the £18.00 each for a couple of hours well spent.
Location is great as well, as you come out of there directly onto pron, opposite central pier.

Thank JoTonks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenBellewMT, Manager at Madame Tussauds Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello

Its great to hear you used one of our many promotional vouchers to save money on admissions prices. And we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Karen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Madame Tussauds Blackpool also viewed

 

Been to Madame Tussauds Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing