We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience The Blackpool Tower
from US$17,40
More Info
from US$14,10
More Info
from US$10,64
More Info
from US$18,70
More Info
Reviews (9 277)
Filter reviews
9 277 results
Traveller rating
4 947
2 466
1 092
436
336
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 947
2 466
1 092
436
336
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass floor blackpool tower cinema experience jungle jims sky walk views are amazing scared of heights ball room merlin passes other attractions afternoon tea value for money well worth the money lift circus ballroom film
Filter
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 9 277 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

the Towers brilliant for wheelchair friendly support you have to go round another side to get in but take your carers badge so you when you go over the carers you get in with nothing and in Stafford for a minute or two when you're in the lift

Thank CARSON B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Relations Manager at The Blackpool Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Good afternoon Carson,

Thank you for leaving a great review for the Blackpool Tower, we are thrilled that you had such a good experience with us.

We aim to give every guest a memorable experience and it’s great to hear that our team delivered that with you.

We hope to see you back at the Blackpool Tower again soon; for exciting updates and news on all five of our amazing attractions please keep an eye on our website.

Kind regards,
Gemma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This has got to be the best dance hall in the world. If you haven't seen it you have to go even if you don't dance. Just ask for Francis and I'm sure he'll tell you all about it

Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Relations Manager at The Blackpool Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Good afternoon Neil,

Thank you for leaving a great review on the Blackpool Tower Ballroom.

I am thrilled to hear you had such a good time with us and I totally agree the Blackpool Tower Ballroom is a must see when you are in town.
We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Gemma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Myself and my wife visited the tower today for afternoon tea and a general look-about and we highly rate this venue especially as my wife is disabled and all the staff were wonderful and extremely helpful throughout our visit and the tower and all its attractions are disabled friendly with access to all areas and we would very highly recommend this venue to all , and may we add a very big thankyou to one of the staff " FRANCIS" who went out of his way to make sure our experience was unforgetable

Thank willieh68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Relations Manager at The Blackpool Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Blackpool Tower.

I'm so pleased you were able to enjoy the tower and thank you very much for the positive feedback of our staff. We are always happy to hear that they have helped you enjoy your day!

We hope to see you back at the Tower soon!

Kind Regards,
Gemma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We arrived with a special offer coupon and the staff were so helpful when they encountered a problem with it.

Keep up the good work!

Thank Edward F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Services at The Blackpool Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Blackpool Tower.

I'm so pleased you were able to enjoy the tower and thank you very much for the positive feedback of our staff. We are always happy to hear that they have helped you enjoy your day!

We hope to see you back at the Tower soon!

Kind Regards,


Courteney.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

A "must-do" in Blackpool. The tower is iconic, but not really much compared to the CN Tower or the Eiffel Tower in Paris.

The glass floor is probably the best attraction.

It has stood up remarkably well for its age, however.

1  Thank David_moveup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBlackpoolTower, Guest Services at The Blackpool Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello.

Thank you for your review of the Blackpool Tower.

The Skywalk Floor is of course an amazing feature at the top of the Tower and is a challenge for those brave enough to step on it.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and I hope you visit us again soon.

Kind regards,

Courteney Holt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews