We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
320
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
320
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four seasons autumn room fresh milk underfloor heating sun dried tomato roll top bath elemis products in the bathroom owners michael thought of everything nothing is too much trouble bathrobes and slippers cooked to perfection amazing room place to stay biscuits exceptional hosts mini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Michael & Paul are truly the most welcoming hosts and make you feel part of the family rather than a guest nothing is a trouble to them, the Summer room we stopped is was amazing, the attention to detail is explicit, and can not be faulted, myself and Jenny can honestly say this establishment has truly topped anywhere we have stayed to date, and would highly recommend Four Rooms Blackool and Michael & Paul and could not fault a single thing, and wish them them continued success for many years to come many thanks for a fantastic weekend Trevor & Jenny xx

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halwyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Fabulous and pristine accommodation! Excellent hosts in Michael and Paul so friendly - nothing was too much trouble.
Attention to detail was second to none. The breakfast was fantastic, with a good range of choices including homemade bread! A great location for all the attractions in Blackpool!
A jewel in the crown of Blackpool, well worth its 5* rating!
We would definitely stay here again, no other accommodation would compare!
Once again thanks to Michael and Paul for making our stay so memorable and enjoyable.
P and D x

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maxi282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay - a warm welcome, clean rooms with lovely decor, a short walk to the tower, great chat and a great breakfast. Nothing was too much trouble (including an almond milk latte at breakfast). We would definitely stay here again if in Blackpool. E,J & J

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank museumgirl_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Paul & Michael have taken a B&B and took it to the next level. Beautiful rooms, great hosts, but it's the little details they have thought of that makes this place great. Very warm welcome and nothing is too much trouble. You go As a guest and leave as friends. Will defiantly going back.

Nicki & Dave Willoughby

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nickilg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

What a lovely little place! Michael and Paul were such fabulous hosts, would do absolutely anything for you, and their attention to detail was second to none. All rooms were homely, clean and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was superb and we were made to feel so welcome - we visited over Easter weekend and there were even chocolate bunnies and little chicks waiting for us when we came down for breakfast! We will definitely be back next time we visit Blackpool!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnricaBarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews