We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

crabitken...
Auchinleck, United Kingdom
1 review
“Not ideal”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Place was clean and tidy but the shower was awful...old electric thing that took ages to regulate. Blinds wouldn't close in the bedroom and had to get manager to fix them and unfortunately there was a window in our living area that looked onto the waiting room for other guests....strange but true! A pleasant stay with friendly staff but overpriced and needs updating.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Dear crabitkenny,

Your review is very surprising since this is your second stay with me and you had said that you were looking forward to returning and as a repeat guest you were given a complimenatray upgrade to a larger apartment than the one you had paid for, which has two shower rooms, I did all I could to make your stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible. Other than not accommodating your request for an early check in (prior to our departure time, which was not pissible) I could not have done more for you.
The showers are far from old, they are indeed electric but it is just a year since they were fitted.
The apartment was completely refurbished 4 years ago and is inspected annually by the AA, it has a 4 Star rating, which I work very hard to maintain.
You did struggle with the blind in one of the bedrooms, which I closed for you in seconds. The mechanism is getting tired and a new blind was ordered the following morning.

Best wishes

Sybaris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing