We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful hideaway”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
236 reviews
Bathroom sink
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Canterbury, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 236 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elainedor...
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful hideaway”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had a wonderful few days here for our wedding anniversary would recommend to friends and family the flowers hamper and prosecco was lovely thank you Michelle & Chris

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James P
1 review
“Perfect Anniversary Getaway”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Booked the Treehouse Hideaway as an anniversary surprise for my wife and from the moment she walked in she couldn't believe how perfect it was. The treehouse is spotless and has everything you could possibly want with so many unique touches to make it special. Hot tub is amazing in the evenings and completely secluded. Great location to explore Canterbury and Whitstable. Will definitely return one day.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed a lovely night away this week. You walk in and you immediately feel relaxed like it's you own secret treehouse. We loved the unique finishing touches everywhere we looked. The hot tub at night was perfect with a bottle of bubbles. Perfect way to round off the evening. Loved the basket of local produce just really emphasised on the uniqueness of the treehouse.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindig0rd...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect get away”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location of treehouse was a perfect base to explore. The accommodation was beyond perfect. Very well presented, secluded and extremely relaxing. All the amenities necessary for comfort. Hot tub a great bonus. Would definitely recommend

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane1fost...
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place - Perfect Weekend Break”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We booked this as a long weekend treat - we could not have picked anywhere more perfect - absolutely LOVED the tree house - very comfortable everything and more than you needed - fantastic hot tub and a lovely welcome hamper with Prosecco in the fridge - who could possibly ask for more !
Can highly recommend and I'm positive you will not be disappointed - we can't wait to go back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing