We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Toller Urlaub in Südengland”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 25 Rugby Road

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Portsmouth, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

cindysimo...
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Keuken en tuin
Liked least: Woonkamer
Travelling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review which was very positive in many ways. I am sorry that the garden table was not big enough for your needs. We will be providing a larger table and hope that you will contact us directly if you so wish.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreasN2...
Oldenburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you for a great review! We are so pleased that you had a good holiday and can recommend the house for a family. It is indeed super value for money and a good base for visiting many places in and around Portsmouth. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you had a great family holiday in Portsmouth and enjoyed staying in our 'comfortable, spacious well situated family house with all amenities.' We aim to please and welcome families as we know that they will find lots to do in Portsmouth and have a happy time.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.