We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House in a superb location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Brighton Beach House
Terrace - 2nd floor
Courtyard
Living Room
Ground floor bathroom
Ground floor bathroom
Basement Kitchen
Bedroom 1 - 1st floor
Bedroom 1 - 1st floor
Vanity area in Bedroom 1
Bathroom - 1st Floor
Bedroom 2 - 2nd floor
Bedroom 2 - 2nd floor
Vanity area in Bedroom 2
Staircase from 2nd to 3rd floor
Bedroom 3 - 3rd floor
Bedroom 3 - 3rd floor
Vanity Area in Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4 - Ground floor
Courtyard through Bedroom 4 - Ground floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great House in a superb location!”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a great house for a group of girls and has all the amenities you would need for a weekend away. It's beautifully decorated and is in a superb location just a few minutes walk away from Brighton Pier.
The kitchen is a great place for everyone to sit and eat together! We just about managed 11 bottoms around the table! Bedrooms are a good size with comfortable beds and there is a lovely terrace where you can sit and enjoy the sunshine.

You are within walking distance to bars and clubs or a short taxi ride away which was perfect for a hen do. Climbing the stairs to the top floor was a bit of a workout after a night out!

Dawn (The owner) was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions leading up to our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The place it self was lovely and cosy and in a brilliant location to get to the bars, restaurants and also near a supermarket.

We were there for a hen weekend and had enough room for 10 of us the whole weekend.

Everyone envolved in the renting of the house was lovely and so helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucym1905
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely house and brilliant location”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed here for one night with a large group of friends, lovely house with great size kitchen to have everyone in. A minutes walk from the sea, fantastic location.

Dawn was incredibly helpful throughout the process and provided all of the information needed promptly.

Well recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachelbri...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect Location for a fun stay in Brighton”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I found Brighton Beach House after (literally) weeks of searching for a reasonably priced property within brighton centre for 9 hens to kick back and relax.
From the moment I booked, Dawn provided excellent information and responded to my (endless!) Queries without hesitation. There were 9 of us in total the property was perfect for that number, I think if there were any more we'd be nudging each other out of the way for mirror space!!!
The kitchen was our favourite room as it was a great size and perfect for the reams of fish bowls and cocktails we had made!
Great idea having 4 sets of keys that way no one was getting locked out or banging the door down in the morning!
I would definately reccomend for any medium size group looking for a perfect place in the perfect location ♡

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Hi Rachel,

I am so pleased that you and your party enjoyed your stay in 'Brighton Beach House'. I very much hope to welcome you back to stay in the near future.

Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ami C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful House - Great Location”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I recently stayed in this wonderful house with 10 girlfriends for my 30th birthday. The house is decorated perfectly and it is very well equipped. The location was spot on - right near the pier and only a short walk from the lanes/nightlife. Parking was a bit of a nightmare but that cant be helped. Also, there are 2 showers but one went cold if the other was on so it was one at a time. i would definitely recommend this house to anyone in a large group - especially as everyone has their own bed (no bunks or Z beds) Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the decor
Liked least: the steep stairs!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$780
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing