We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always looking for a ......”
Review of Brighton Burger

Brighton Burger
Ranked #3 of 85 Quick Bites in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$15
Cuisines: Cajun & Creole, Diner, Street Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Description: Serving delicious beef burgers made on site from the finest sourced beef in the country by a local independent trading chef with more than fifteen years experience in the business.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

great burger. I have to say that when our burgers were presented, they did indeed look scrumptious. However, the meat patties were to well cooked and consequently very rubbery and there was way to much salt. For £7.50 I would expect fries with, but they were extra. Our server was very polite on this Thursday visit. Simply my opinion.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank FrankieG18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018

Oh my word, the burgers are absolutely superb, we live relatively local and it is well worth the 30 minute drive!.

The premises are tucked away a little bit and very weather dependent, but they have recently expanded so have a little more space.

Excellent - look forward to having another soon......

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JamesH68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I was in Brighton for the day and TA said I was near this place so I thought it only polite to see what the fuss was about. Wasn't disappointed. Really good burgers - great value too. The chips are great too - plenty to share, especially the curly fries. The ever present seagulls were making pests of themselves but they're not bold enough (yet) to steal from tables with people still sat there.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank C7511EHgarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice staff.
Definitely the best burger I've ever eaten. I forgot its name but raspberry jam and peanuts were in it. Soooooo tasty.

Advice : burger + sweet potato fries.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Samantha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Heard a lot about these guys so went to grab a burger last weekend. Thought the burger was very tasty and good value for money but it was a bit overdone.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brighton Burger also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Brighton Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing