We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVELY APARTMENT, COMFY BED, WONDERFUL SARAH!”
other travellers have booked this property
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED SUPERKING BED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED
SUPERKING BED
DRESSING TABLE - HAIRDRYER PROVIDED
LUXURY BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER
POSITIONED RIGHT ON THE SEAFRONT, A FEW MIN WALK TO THE BEACH
BRIGHTON BEACH - ROUGHLY 10 MIN WALK TO THE PIER
SUPER-KING BED WITH EGYPTIAN COTTON LINENS
DINING AREA - SEATS UP TO 4 PEOPLE
OPEN PLANNED LIVING
KITCHEN & DINING AREA
VIEW FROM THE BED ACROSS THE APARTMENT
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LUXURY CAST IRON ROLL TOP BATH
BRIGHTON!
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
STEPS DOWN TO THE APARTMENT
STEPS LEADING UP TO THE STREET FROM THE APARTMENT
WELCOME PACK ON ARRIVAL
ROYAL CRESCENT
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
SIGNS TO HELP NAVIGATE BRIGHTON!
WHICH WAY WILL YOU EXPLORE?
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
LOVELYBE
Adams, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“LOVELY APARTMENT, COMFY BED, WONDERFUL SARAH!”
Reviewed 7 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I went online for Brighton and found this apartment. We had no idea about the area BUT it was all great. Sarah was so kind and helpful. The apartment was just the right size for my husband and me. Clean and cozy and well appointed. Beautiful bathroom. Perfect location, across from the water, the Boardwalk and shopping all close by. A lovely 4 nights.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbutcher1...
Stevenage, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“8/4/2016 ”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Have just come back from a 2 day stay in this 5star apartment the attention to detail throughout this apartment is stunning. Sarah was amazing with little touches to the point my mum told Sarah we was here to celebrate my 40th birthday on the 9th within 10 minutes a knock at the door with a birthday cake candles and party poppers now that's service we will be coming back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grace1483
2 reviews
“Great apartment- would recommend ”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a fantastic time in Brighton which included staying at this apartment. Sarah was a great host and gave us lots of tips and advice when we asked. Including a great walk along Devils dyke. We loved the super comfy bed and roll top bath in particular.
The apartment was well equipped and in a great location, everything felt within walking distance. We loved the extra touches of bread and jam for breakfast as well as bubble bath and other toiletries. Thanks Sarah for a great stay next time we come to Brighton we'll definitely try to book your apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise T
1 review
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Beautiful flat! The place was bigger than the pictures showed, the bath was amazing and the bed extremely comfortable. The weather was not great so we really enjoyed the sky movies. Sarah was sweet and helpful and we hope to come back someday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AVonTour
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Sarah and Tim were extremely helpful. Sarah, with helping us move the date of our booking and Tim being a very lovely host.

We were looking at other Brighton flats as well as this one, however, we are over the moon with the choice we made of coming to the Royal Crescent. As soon as we walked into the apartment we fell in love. It was absolutely wonderful. Everything is beautifully laid out, decorated and clean. So definitely the right choice!

Not only is the apartment stunning, but the location is great. We were so lucky with the weather as it was sunny all weekend and so we were able to enjoy the beach, pier, the lanes and so on.

On our last day, we had to leave the apartment at 11, however, we were not quite ready to leave Brighton fully yet. Tim was kind enough to look after our bags whilst we enjoyed one last day in Brighton (Thanks again!).

If your thinking about booking this apartment, me and my partner highly, highly recommend it. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - It's beautiful
Liked least: This question is completly irrelvant for this property, because theres nothing we didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing