We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 21:00 - 06:00
Save
Review Highlights
No change

Well the advertising was saying they were having a major refit. An utter left down. Still... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2018
justinsS9215BW
via mobile
..Poor is being Polite to be honest!..So Sad...Needs a Cash Injection badly!..

Long gone are the days of Tim and Luke (The Old Owners) when it was at it's prime. I remember the... read more

Reviewed 14 May 2017
JetsetZoom
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 23 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bournemouth
from US$25,60
More Info
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
9
1
1
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
1
1
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I'm surprised that in 2016 you still find bars with no windows? Anyway we went in. Bar staff (1) was welcoming. Average prices. It all felt a bit dirty. Then of course dry ice fog everywhere what's the need. A rather bored looking person on a platform playing tunes. Takes me back to when being gay was closed and seedy.then again we were not local dd's

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank justturned25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Agreed attitude free bar, you can just be your self. on point staff and security, great drinks selection (spirits). The place to be any night of the week for a good dance and drink. Open late most of the time too so it's daylight when you leave. Keep up the good work guys and gals. Xx

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Carot147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Love it me and my partner came here we didn't know it was a gay bar and didn't care we were welcomed with love and had the best night ever

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank janetdavis1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Great night on 2nd September to early hours of 3rd September, first time visited the place , had a good night .

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank 470janetp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Me and my partner love xchange we have been coming here since we turned 18 and we would never go to another place, theres no attitude, the staff are very welcoming, stuart and adrian do a very good job of keeping the place on its toes, since going to xchange we have become very close with the owners and also close with the Drag Queens who work residencys there. The drinks are a fair price, the music is good not to camp and not to hard.

This is by far the best Club in the triangle and if you don't go there then I'm sorry but your an idiot :*

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank L19ausg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews