We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 146)
Filter reviews
1 146 results
Traveller rating
593
374
116
43
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
374
116
43
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park waffle machine complimentary breakfast great hotel the breakfast area modern hotel self service town centre air con per day sofa bed sea view central location great shower comfortable beds hash browns nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 1 146 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I regularly stay in Bournemouth for work and have stayed at both The Hilton and The Hampton. The Hampton is my preference as the Hilton is always far too hot. Everything is very efficient, clean and comfy. The parking charge is quite high for this one and I know they sometimes have issues with parking tickets, so make sure to register your car with reception.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank LouiseB4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel parking expensive. Room ok in size house cleaning not to good. Breakfast good .windows for sea view poor in size.
Good location.no fridge in room.basic hotel in town .it's very like a premier inn.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Trevor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Spent one night here on business. Comfortable room. Was hoping for a view of the water but I got one of the parking lot instead.
Walking distance to a variety of places to eat. Would recommend to others.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher up room facing south if you want to see the water
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Amy_reviews_places
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as we were seeing a show at the BIC, which is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. The location is fantastic for the beach and town aswell. Check in and check out was simple and the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was so comfy. Breakfast was delicious, and there was a big selection of items including full English items, continental and a waffle maker. Will look forward to staying again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Plantosaurus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant service, their hospitality is second to none. Quick/helpful service. Extremely friendly, welcoming and talkative. Paul and Graham, especially are the best bar staff I have ever come across in any hotel establishment I have been to.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nora W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews