We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing and very happy time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PatrickT1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and very happy time”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are from Singapore and this is one of the Holiday Rental that we stayed during our recent visit to Bournemouth, England. We have a total of 4 families of 12 people, which we are all related and staying in Harewood Haven as a big family under one roof.
We arrived at Harewood Haven with our luggage and there are more than enough rooms for all of us. The Kitchen was fully equipped with all the cooking and dinning facilities that is more than what we expected. We have an Amazing and very happy time staying in Harewood Haven as a big family under one roof, which we have never done that before in Singapore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Is like a Home of home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marumana
kent in united kingdom
1 review
“Amazing time with Harewood haven.”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spend 3 days and 2 nights with 8 families. One of the best short break we ever had.
They arranged a bbq on the beach for us. We all loved it.
Specially the kids were over the moon.
MANOHARAN

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfonzo12...
1 review
“Beach BBQ”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A group of 19 of us came to Bournemouth for a hen party and as part of it, we had a BBQ on the beach. When we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff who introduced themselves to us and showed us where to go. They had set up a square of tables with white table cloths surrounding a fire, right next to the sea, and we were all taken aback by how beautiful it looked! The staff were so accommodating and took multiple photographs of us by the sea, which was lovely. We were given glasses of prosecco alongside burgers, sausages, kebabs and coleslaw. We then had toasted marshmallows for dessert, which were delicious! The evening was so relaxed and in such a beautiful setting that it was a wonderful start to our weekend in Bournemouth. I would definitely recommend this to others and would certainly do it again if I came back to Bournemouth. Thank you!

Value Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuckerl87
1 review
“BBQ on the beach”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We all had an amazing time at the BBQ on the beach for our friends Hen weekend. The location was perfect with beautiful views and the tables were all laid out so we could all enjoy the experience as a group. Great food, atmosphere and service! Highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing