We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge and dining area
Comfortable lounge area Fully fitted kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Lounge and dining area
Comfortable lounge area
Fully fitted kitchen
Fully fitted kitchen
Master Bedroom with en suite
En-suite bathroom
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Main Bathroom with large oval bath
Main entrance to Burlington Mansions
Reception area of Burlington Mansions
Burlington Mansions
View of Boscombe Beach from the cliff top path
Boscombe Beach from the promenade
View from Boscombe Pier
Boscombe Beach in October
Beach Huts between Boscombe and Bournemouth
Lulworth Cove
Durdle Door
Old Harry Rocks near Lulworth Cove
View from the clifftops of Studland Bay
The beach at Swanage
A Lemur Monkey at Monkey World, Wareham
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amanda908...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great stay lovely place and very quiet area perfect for a holiday no problems at all! Would definitely go again thank you Jains!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you for your kind comments. I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to hearing from you again if you’re looking for somewhere to stay in Boscombe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
738claire...
1 review
“Great accommodation in Boscombe”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Well located apartment (walking distance to Boscombe beach and Boscombe town), which is very well equipped and was immaculately clean. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you Claire. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to hearing from you again should you be looking to stay in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
I am unsure who placed this review as no name was mentioned, however, the advert on the holiday lettings website does say that the apartment is not suitable for those with mobility problems. Although it is on the lower ground floor, the apartment is light and airy as it has large windows. It is also in an ideal location as it is just 5 minutes from the beach and the shops in Boscombe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Brian for taking the time to post a review. It really is appreciated and I hope to hear from you again if you are looking to stay in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sean W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“I would never rent this flat again”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The flat itself is very nice.
The only drawback is that it is a basement flat with no window views. However, our holiday was spoiltwhen the owner kept back £36 of our deposit because her cleaner said there were some black marks on the carpet of the bedroom. We saw no proof of these stains. I suggested it might have been when my wife sharpener an eyeliner pencil and the shavings fell on the floor. I was guessing about this. Apparently it took the cleaner two whole hours to clean these few stains off.
Therefore, I suggest if you rent this flatyou should pack your marigolds and cleaning products and check carefully everytime you use the flat in case you have made a stain somewhere.
Great way to relax on a holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
I am sorry that you were unhappy about the money deducted from your mother in laws deposit. The cleaner sent me photos of the stains on the carpet which, when asked, your mother in law said were caused by eye liner pencil or eye liner dropped on the carpet by her daughter. It was on 3 separate areas and took my cleaner over an hour to remove, once she knew what the stains were She had to make a separate journey to the flat on the Monday, hence the 2 hours charged. If she had been told about the stains on the Saturday, she would not have had to make a separate journey.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing