We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you could need for a self catering...”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio 7 is located on the ground floor to the right hand side of the building looking at this photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio 7 is located on the ground floor to the right hand side of the building looking at this photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Studio 7 is located on the ground floor to the right hand side of the building looking at this photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daydream7...
1 review
“Everything you could need for a self catering holiday”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fabulous stay. Our apartment was for two people and had everything we needed and was immaculately clean. From the word go, communication was faultless providing all of the information we would need well ahead of our arrival at the flat. The location was perfect for access to a quieter part of bournemouth beach and great for access to bus routes in and around Bournemouth so that once we had left the car in the gated car park, we didnt need to move it again. We will absolutely be staying again, there were just two points which stopped us giving it full marks. Firstly is that there was a bit of a smell coming from one of the drains in the bathroom, but that may well have been down to a low water table from an incredibly hot day. Secondly is the bed. Our room was designed to be compact for couples so the sofa bed makes sense but in terms of comfort its very much like sleeping on a sofa bed. Not one for those with bad backs. Dispite this, we wouldnt hesitate to re-book. We just may take a mattress topper next time or would recommend this is something that the owner may do well to provide.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I am so pleased to hear that you had a fabulous stay, we take a pride in maintaining high standards in all of our apartments. Thank you for all of your feedback. I wasn't aware of the smell coming from a drain in the shower room and have contacted the property manager to look into this. Our Sofa beds were chosen with comfort in mind, due to the pocket sprung mattress and were a big investment, however I completely take your point on board and will give serious consideration to providing a mattress topper. I would love to welcome you back in the future, please do contact me directly for the best available rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very lovely modern apartment. Central to town centre and beach. Unfortunately didn't get the bournemouth weather but had a lovely stay. Would book a one bedded apartment next time but only a personal choice

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at the apartment. The weather has certainly been mixed this summer, although when the weather is less favorable guests can make use of the complimentary access to the spa, leisure and swimming facilities at the Hallmark hotel located directly opposite. Please do contact me direct for the best available rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett c
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mr ”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a lovely two weeks central to all amenities and beaches the only issue is parking when other guests have more than one space per apartment will definitely be visiting again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased that you found the apartment to be central to shops and beaches. We do advise all guests that parking is not guaranteed and is limited and that if parking is available it is one car per apartment. I would love to welcome you back, please do contact me directly for the best available rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing