We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 371)
Filter reviews
2 373 results
Traveller rating
1 152
743
287
130
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 152
743
287
130
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater restaurant car park sea front sea view pay and display air con main building family room excellent location parking space reception staff town centre large room stayed here for nights princess theatre good nights sleep short break
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 2 373 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

I have stayed in better Premier Inns. Set back from sea front. We had room in annexe overlooking car park so not very inspiring and quite a walk from reception. Had to queue to book in with only one lady on reception. Included wifi not very good.

Room tip: Seaview might have improved the room
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Great hotel, very clean, friendly helpful staff and good location , not far from beach, town etc. Would recommend. Great breakfast. Very happy and would definitely stay again. Nice bar area separate from breakfast room.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank moon37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Nice place to rest your head! Basic but fine...very good value for money and gives you what you pay for!!
We only had a breif stay on the way back from our holiday in cornwall. Would planning to do so again soon

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pattersonnella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Lovely hotel and right on the beachfront. Room was lovely and clean and the air con definately helped with the hot weather. Parking isnt great and I wouldnt of been pleased if I would have had to pay for parking.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Amie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews