We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

elainepR5...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Outstanding accommodation”
Reviewed 16 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

During our recent family getaway to St Ives we found Sea Crest apartment 1 to be the perfect location for easy access to the beach, the local art galleries and within a short walk to the town. The apartment was immaculately clean and well-equipped. Really useful to know for any prospective visitor is that on-site parking is available and paid parking for additional vehicles is just across the road. Booking was simple and efficient. I highly recommend Sea Crest.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FarAway64...
1 review
“Seacrest 1”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Suberb accommodation, very comfortable and child friendly in st ives. Great location. Thankyou we had a great time.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CassieBH
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very close to everything.”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed here with my partner and 4 friends. We had a lovely stay. Home from home. Apartment was clean and tidy. Easy to find key and parking around the back of the apartment. Very close to sea front and shopping/restaurants - within walking distance.

Only down side was that nothing was provided in terms of tea, sugar, coffee etc. Other rentals we have gone to have provided this. Luckily we did take this ourselves but would of been nice if provided.

Otherwise an enjoyable stay. Would defiantly visit Cornwall again and stay here.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.