We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
Our stunning view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our stunning view
Double sofa bed in lounge Open plan lounge/kitchen/diner with sun (when out) all afternoon and evening.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Our stunning view
Double sofa bed in lounge
Open plan lounge/kitchen/diner with sun (when out) all afternoon and evening.
Double bed,sprung mattress with memory foam topper, electric radiator, bedside lamp.
Bedroom leading to en suite shower room.
Double aspect lounge windows with sea view.
Large corner sofa with double sofa bed
Entrance to Atlantic View
Shower room
View of the pier from terrace.
Enjoying an evening in the sun with a glass of wine outside Atlantic View.
Sunrise over Godrevy Lighthouse from Atlantic View
Atlantic View from the Harbour, look to the left of the church window, that's us.
The harbour view
View from lounge sofa
The Harbour and beach from the terrace
Looking down from the 2nd terrace
Evening sun in the harbour
The Island and Coastguard station from Atlantic View
Atlantic View
Visiting Cornish luggers
St Ives Harbour
Porthmeor Beach home of the award winning surf school
Travel cot included in the bedroom, optional free extra
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
natalie z
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The flat is fantastic, the hosts are fantastic, the massive terrace overlooking the harbour is stunning! Even on a rainy day you can enjoy the spectacular view through the huge window in the living room. The bed is super comfy and the whole place is just decorated so beautifully, and immaculately clean. You couldnt get a better location in st ives either, right next to the car park too which is also a massive plus. The hosts are always easy to contact and extremely helpful and very friendly. We wouldnt hesitate to book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. Really glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to utilise our fantastic outdoor space, and the wonderful views. As a first, we have never had anyone barbequing in March before. Quite unique! Would love to welcome you back again. Enjoy your St Ives wedding in September. Tina & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulkF655...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Amazing views”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely hosts, wonderful place amazing views. Lovely enjoyable place, great walks anytime and lots of things to do and restaurants to go to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Walk up the steep hill, but you need the hill for the fantastic view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
There is an abundance of things to do in St Ives. We are fortunate in having the pleasure of all it offers on our doorstep. Good to hear you enjoyed your stay.. Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth R
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment with great views of st Ives”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment is very clean and very well equipped. It is perfect for two or even four. Parking is a problem in St Ives but all holiday resorts like this have the same problem, you just need to be aware of this. there is a council car park right next door and costs seven pounds a day.
If you are staying for 7 days or more, you can buy a car parking rover ticket from Cornwall Count Councils web site but allow 7 days min for delivery. St Ives is beautiful and worth a visit but watch out for those pesky sea gulls!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment, its location and the views
Liked least: Parking but you can't do much about that.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Atlantic View and found it to be well equipped and very clean. It's worth mentioning that if you do buy the council car parks Rover ticket it allows you to park in all the long stay car parks in the area. Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DobbyLeig...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing Views!”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We booked this apartment back in Feb/March, being optimistic about the British weather! However, we had a lovely week of sunshine which meant we got to explore all the different beaches in St Ives.
The apartment has everything you need for a stay, plus the fact that the views of the harbour are just amazing.
We are quite the explorers so like to just go and find things on our own but John was always happy to recommend places and Tina gave us some good beach pointers. They were lovely hosts and took an interest in our plans for each day and were there if we had any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views!
Liked least: The walk back up the hill (just because I'm lazy!)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2016
Thank you, it's always good to know guests welcome our recommendations. A week of sunshine was lucky too, especially for explorers like yourselves, as there are so many unusual and quirky places to discover. Be sure to use the local webcams next time too, it can be sunny on one coast and overcast on the other. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorna C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely stay.”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This a a beautiful appartment very clean and spacious. Such beautiful views and so much close by. Had a lovely time really enjoyed our stay here. Would recomend this appartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thanks for your kind review Lorna. We love the fact that everything is so close by. Atlantic View has just been redecorated for the new season, and the new photos are now on the website. I hope you managed to get the lights like ours via the link I sent you. Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing