We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectactular views!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front room,kitchen and bedroom and bathrooms of town and harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front room,kitchen and bedroom and bathrooms of town and harbour
View of Pednolver Apartments from the town Winter view of town from bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
View from front room,kitchen and bedroom and bathrooms of town and harbour
View of Pednolver Apartments from the town
Winter view of town from bedroom
View from apartment 4 lounge and bedroom
Balcony view over town and harbour
View of Apartments from the lane
Kitchen and balcony
8 foot wide bed
Bedroom view
Lounge
Lounge
Bathroom
Kitchen
Plan of apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
michelle...
Crewe
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Spectactular views!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were lucky enough to spend the New Year in St Ive's and stayed in the Pednolva Apartment 4. It was the perfect apartment and was packed with everything you would ever need to make your stay a comfortable one. The views from the apartment across St Ives harbour were spectacular! The lovely hamper we received on arrival packed with Cornish goodies was also a lovely surprise.
Mark maintained excellent communication throughout and we have already re-booked for the same time in 2017 and can't wait to return!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thankyou for your kind comments and for staying at Pednolver Apartments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 4 and I look forward to meeting you next time in December!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vantrave
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place to stay in St. Ives.”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our accommodate in St Ives in Pednolver apt 4. The balcony was a highlight. Mark our host was so accommodating and the kitchen is so well stocked my husband who is a chef was delighted.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay in Apartment 4 and that balcony is something else.Have a safe trip home and I hope to see you both again sometime,Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loopy_lyn...
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“From home to holiday home... perfect!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed during the Easter week and completely loved it! The apartment is huge with everything you would need whilst away from home. The huge bed is really comfy and lounge is cosy for an evening in. This apartment has the most amazing views and is literally a 10 minute walk into the town. We didn't need to use the car apart from the one day when we went to the Camel Trail, other than that we stayed in St Ives itself and caught the train which is really nearby too. We would definitely return to Pednolver and would recommend to others!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you for your very kind comments and I would love to see the both of you again anytime!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jab092016
Penrith, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best view in St Ives”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Trust your sat nav and drive down the narrow entry to your right (no through road) parking to left at end of road! Obtain Mark's mobile - great guy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: freedom and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thankyou,and always believe in the Satnav but always use the postcode TR262DH or of course ring my mobile!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zeus59
Bridport
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were met by Mark who helped us up to the apartment with our luggage and showed us around. The hospitality hamper was fantastic and lasted us all week! The apartment has great views over St Ives harbour and is only a few minutes walk in to town. We parked the car, in our designated parking space on arrival and did not move it again until we went home.

If you want a place to stay, which is close to town with a parking space then Pednolver apartment 4 is the ideal location.

We hope to return, this time with our dog.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and location.
Liked least: Fire escape up to the apartment with luggage it is hard work.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay in Pednolver Apartment 4 and thankyou for your very kind comments.I hope to see you again soon with your dog and I hope it enjoys the apartment and the views as much as you!Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing