We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat in a quiet location of Newquay”
other travellers have booked this property
Hallway into Lounge.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hallway into Lounge.
Hallway Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Hallway into Lounge.
Hallway
Lounge
Lounge.
Lounge into Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Shower
Terrace
Wine on the Terrace!
Newquay Harbour
Views across Newquay Bays
Gannel
Sunset over Crantock
Fistral Beach
Bodmin Moor
Porth Resevoir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Voyager62...
1 review
“Great flat in a quiet location of Newquay”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Joanne's flat is wonderful,spotlessly clean and modern. The small outside space was an extra bonus as it caught the sun early evening. Fistral beach was a short walk away as were all pubs/restaurants if you didn't want to cook. I was very comfortable there and the flat was hugely admired by friends I cooked for one night. I highly recommend and would stay again if returning to Newquay

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Q1137TDsi...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment easy check in right by fistral beach ”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had a lovely stay at tre lowen apartments its a ground floor apartment very clean modern and well presented with a little private outside terraced and own car parking location its just up the road from fistral beach and a short drive (5 minutes) from newquay town, check in was easy self check in with keys left in a key safe only reason i gave a 4 star not 5 star rating was a noise issue we had on the first night one of the upstairs neighbours having a party but apart from that it was perfect

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJRich196...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Immaculate apartment within walking distance of the town centre”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked for Whitsun week back in October, the communications with the owner were excellent. The access arrangements were very detailed and forwarded a week before our break. When we got into the apartment we were absolutely delighted, it was immaculate and stocked with everything you could possibly need, even milk in the fridge and yummy biscuits, it was very comfortable if you wanted just to chill and watch the tv. There were a few routes into the town and down to the beaches depending if you wanted a stroll with a view or a direct route, we would definately stay again and can not recommend the apartment enough.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vsmithvsm...
Ilford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“45 Tre Lowen Fistral Bay”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a really lovely time. The flat was ideally situated for exploring Newquay and North and South Cornwall. At the end of the road was a fantastic view of Fistral Bay which could also be accessed easily. The Flat was well equipped and very clean, easily 5 star accommodation. The owner, on booking it, emailed us very quickly and gave us all the info where the key was kept etc a week before we went. The parking was also good. We were also very lucky with the weather. Thanks Jo

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing